Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
200 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 48
3 star 26
2 star 20
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews
For moisturizing at bedtime
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 09:08:38
Purchased for moisturizing at bedtime. Although it is ordinary cotton gloves, since it is cheaper than the home center etc. in the neighborhood, it purchases it.
This review is about item#35259743.
Underwear with vinyl gloves
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:30:29
It can not be helped because the hand is quite big, but it is a bit small even at LL.
This review is about item#35259752.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:31:37
Although I was using other company 's products, this item is good and repeat both price and quality.
This review is about item#35259725.
Product inspection (also used for underwear of nitrile gloves)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:38:35
I am saved at low cost. There are no complaints from the site, I do the laundry and reuse it.
This review is about item#35259725.
Handling plastic molded items
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:17:25
We judge that it is not inferior to what is generally on the market. Cospa It is normal.
This review is about item#35259743.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 09:58:41
Sometimes sewing is not done well, but there are things that I can not use, I am thankful that prices are cheaper and more thankful.
This review is about item#35259743.
Hand eczema is bad and it is for protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:45:38
It is convenient because it can be changed every day. Hand eczema is terrible and gloves that are perfect are irritating, but gloves with clear cotton are the best like this. I was interested in sewing a bit sloppy because I want to wash it. Although I think that it can be used if sewing by myself if it is frayed. It is cheap because it contains plenty and it is saved. I did not have to buy cotton gloves for a while. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#35259743.
Inspection of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:31:46
It uses dust and dirt on precision equipment, so it is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#35259743.
Ceremonial participation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 12:33:48
Although not related to direct work, wearing at the time when everyone such as morning assembly at the beginning of the week gathers and wears (not doing work in particular, but ...) so purchase collectively, it is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35259743.
Item inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:59:12
It is regrettable that there are some things with seams broken and holes opened. Even if the amount is a bit high, I think that you can make more sewing more carefully.
This review is about item#35259743.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:42:31
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35259743.
Wear under gloves
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:50:23
I would like to wear it under the gloves and use it. I feel satisfied with both the touch and the price.
This review is about item#35259734.
One piece under the gloves.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 13:04:04
Was it a little thicker better? Well I do not have complaints because my application is different.
Prevention of staining of hands during oil painting production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:02:20
Even if it is compared with other manufacturer's products, it does not change at all. Good cost performance.
This review is about item#35259743.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 00:34:10
It was perfect for M size. The length to the wrist was also exactly right.
This review is about item#35259734.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:13:46
I will use it for detailed work, but since it is disposable, I would like you to make it a little cheaper. I like the product itself.
This review is about item#35259734.
When inspecting products
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 10:03:17
It is cheap and saved. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35259725.
At the time of car dismantling work (measures against allergies)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 08:55:55
I am allergic to leather gloves, so I use this inside so as not to touch directly. Because it is thin, it is handy because it is cheap and it is incompatible even with overlapping use.
This review is about item#35259743.
Used for inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:23:03
It is thin with a good fit. I also appreciate variations in size.
This review is about item#35259743.
As shown in the photo, it is Skascape.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 23:57:32
It is not like being shown in front of people. It is unsuitable for directing when handling precious metals.
This review is about item#35259752.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset
Thin Work Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201