Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MS DELTA SANDER Sanding Paper

MS DELTA SANDER Sanding Paper
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Finishing work on the wall Scraping the putty
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 00:25:09
Because the life of Velcro of the main body is short, attention is needed for bulk purchase.
This review is about item#35265151.
I bought it by repainting the frame part of the window
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:11:23
I think that I would appreciate it if there are various kinds
This review is about item#35265151.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 19:25:25
If you still have variations to slightly finer eyes, it is convenient to use ...
This review is about item#35265176.
Substrate finish before painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:52:25
I think that it is user-friendly if there is a setting of 240.
This review is about item#35265167.
For myself
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 14:58:25
The price is cheap and satisfactory. However, although others have also commented on it, it is a difficulty that there are only three types of granularity numbers. I think woodworking would be fine if this was a woodworking, but I would like to have a finer number of paper for metal, sheet metal and painting.
This review is about item#35265151.
○ Pre-painting of metal (business related) ○ Surface finish of wood (private)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:58:07
○ Both metal and wood have adequate effect. ○ The price also has affordability. ○ I feel like clogging is fast in wood.
This review is about item#35265151.
Mainly used for polishing of wooden products and polishing at the time of car painting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 18:15:40
I'd like more types to be added.
This review is about item#35265151.
For ground processing
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 13:27:23
I purchased # 180 repeatedly, but the quality had changed. It became obviously rougher than before so it seems apparent, it was not suitable for the purpose.
This review is about item#35265176.
Old Wall
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:48:31
I feel that the difference in roughness due to the count is content. I also want a coarse count
This review is about item#35265151.
Peeling off wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 19:04:51
I would like variations up to about 1000 grain size if possible.
This review is about item#35265151.
Processing of paint substrate
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 17:43:10
Did the manufacturer change? There is a thing with a bad thing with one touch tape than the previous one, and the quality is falling. I am sorry that this series is liked.
This review is about item#35265176.
Roughing of the substrate
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 11:13:06
It is easier to work because it is mounted with Velcro, but it does not slip.
This review is about item#35265151.
Polishing of box corners
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 23:28:58
Less types of granularity
This review is about item#35265167.
Corner of wooden products etc., polishing details (medium cutting)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 23:44:30
Thunder had it, but it was lost in the store and I was looking for it. Corner of wood products, such as detailed polishing
This review is about item#35265176.
Crafts, car maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 18:18:41
Although I bought # 180 of fine impression of the first impression, I would like to release a more fine-grained paper for finishing and polishing if possible.
This review is about item#35265176.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric Sander Paper
Mini Delta Sander
Orbital Sander Spare Paper
High dust mouse Thunder
Orbital Sander
KA1000 Sand Paper
Sanding Cloth
Mouse sandpaper # 240
Sanding Paper
Sanding Paper
Compact Mouse Sander