Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of S1DX Timer

S1DX Timer
Sales Price: 40.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:49:11
It was very helpful to purchase the same thing as the failed timer. I think that the price is also profitable.
This review is about item#35286684.
Replacement of old model number
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 20:38:18
Since it was using the old model number National, if you can post without any problems, you can save the old part number at the same time
This review is about item#35286614.
Startup time of the irrigation distribution and distribution pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:04:40
Although I was using the ADX 1195, the notation color of the operation LED, which is related to the operation failure and was involved, was different from the previous one
This review is about item#35286702.
Relay control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 10:47:15
It is a timer relay that is readily available and easy to use. I would like you to post the fact that you need separate leaf springs to the DIN terminal block.
This review is about item#35286517.
Machine control
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-02 22:00:56
I am pretty precise and satisfied.
This review is about item#35286684.
Set time to turn the motor for a certain period of time after putting sw.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 16:57:31
The timer used until now has a red line on the transparent plastic on the scale display, so the setting time is difficult to see and the setting can not be seen in the eyes of the elderly, although it was impossible, this timer I clearly saw numbers and setting display, it was saved. From now on, the timer is a rule of this type.
This review is about item#35286736.
For animal husbandry control board
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 18:55:46
I bought it for repairing the control panel of dairy related, but it was good to get the price quickly at reasonable price. Since there are multiple dairy farmers using the same control panel, I will continue to purchase it as a reserve for repair.
This review is about item#35286632.
It is used for a device that turns off at constant time by home heater for toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 22:55:42
I am firm on the price side. Although the robustness of the main part is good, I think that the robustness of the socket is insufficient. It is functional satisfactory. It does not set so precise time, so it is enough.
This review is about item#35286562.
Restriction on the amount of discharged hot water in a large public bath
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 16:39:16
I bought it as a spare, but it was saved at a low price.
This review is about item#35286684.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Timer MS4S Series
Super Timer ST7P Series
DIN Rail Terminal Block
Multirange Timer Pm4H-A/S
PM4H-W Twin Timer
S1DXM-M Multi-Timer
PM4H-F8 off-delay timer
HC Relay DIN Terminal Block
Analog Timer
HC Relay Terminal Block
Analog timer
Analog timer ADX1
Analog Timer AT4