Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Light Coupling Plug, Elbow One-Touch Fitting Type

Light Coupling Plug, Elbow One-Touch Fitting Type
Sales Price: 4.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I used it to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 10:26:05
It is better to use this person than the straight type
This review is about item#35315366.
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:56:16
It is small but it clicks! I feel that it is high precision. I bought a 90 degree item, so it was easy and easy to connect to the bottle.
This review is about item#35315366.
Created carbonated water maker
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 13:59:47
Than a straight coupling plug, this L shape comes into hands firmly.
This review is about item#35315375.
It is used for carbonated water production.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:17:27
We use it for producing carbonated water from Midbon. It is easy to use and it does not have trouble. This type of L type seems to be easier to use than the straight type.
This review is about item#35315366.
Purchased to make carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 21:20:05
Purchased quickly by thoroughly reading the writing of the seniors on the net and arranging them all in the monotalou. Without getting lost, the procedure was completed smoothly. I am satisfied with the speediness to arrive the next day.
This review is about item#35315366.
Make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 15:10:50
Convenient to buy from even one
This review is about item#35315366.
Carbonated water refining
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 18:58:26
Satisfied as it is
This review is about item#35315366.
For making carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 20:11:08
I bought it for making carbonic acid. Detachment is certain and satisfied. The price is reasonable, I recommend it to a friend.
This review is about item#35315366.
Making carbonated water Others Drinks Sparkling carbonated mist etc. Part joints
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:08:59
I think that it is good because it is easy to swing bottles with a hose. Although it got lost for a moment that it got lost for a moment though it got lost for a moment, although it bent somehow, if you bring it with the bottle and shake it with good results the hose will not rampage so you can make carbonated water pleasantly, hose will hit the floor or bomb on a floor or bomb I'm afraid to collect it, I think that it will be a reference for purchase.
This review is about item#35315366.
Make carbonic acid
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:07:46
I am satisfied with feeling satisfied.
This review is about item#35315375.
As purchased for carbonic acid production, one is enough for now
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 14:40:56
Just right
This review is about item#35315366.
Carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 19:14:21
Easy to use
This review is about item#35315366.
Used for carbon dioxide gas connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 15:06:21
Connection is super easy and usability is good.
This review is about item#35315366.
1