Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Az Mirror

Az Mirror
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
I use it for touring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 19:28:34
I am using it for the Honda monkey. It was easy to use mirror size.
This review is about item#35374202.
Attach to CB 750 F
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 14:42:43
Old-fashioned Napoleon mirror. Slightly small design. According to the current regulations, the area of ​​the mirror is insufficient, it does not seem to fit the vehicle inspection, but if it is an old car the old regulation is applied so it can be worn without problems.
This review is about item#35374254.
That's cool
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 00:28:28
I am thinking whether to buy another one of the cospa which is cool.
This review is about item#35374202.
Mounting on Magna 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 07:35:12
It is possible to install with glancing, it is satisfying without shake due to vibration
This review is about item#35374227.
For 250 cc motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 20:47:23
Since the stay is slender and long, it will be shaky. It depends on the bike attached. My bike is a 89-year 250 cc water cooled 4 cylinder.
This review is about item#35374254.
Petit Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 21:39:34
It was a mirror more than I thought. Easy to see and easy to use It was correct with black
This review is about item#35374245.
Mounting on old motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:34:53
The body mirror part design has been the same from over 30 years ago without changing, even if you install it I was saved because I could install it without any discomfort.
This review is about item#35374254.
For moped replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 13:25:21
I bought this product that size and price seems to be exactly good as the pure body of Joker 50 got cracked by aged deterioration. Although it was a little small than genuine, it can be used without problems. I think that the design also looks good on the car body.
This review is about item#35374227.
Motorbike Dress Up
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:01:16
I installed it in Honda Ape 100 custom (mini up handle). I thought that the occurrence of rust etc. plating is not durable, I made it black. I think that they look alike.
This review is about item#35374245.
Used for 250cc motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:25:49
The genuine mirror jumped out of the steering wheel and it was disappointing when going through it, but it was good to replace it with this mirror and not jumping out of the steering wheel and properly exchanging the backward confirmation neatly.
This review is about item#35374254.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 00:02:43
The shake caused by the vibration is also small, the size of the mirror is also exactly good, but it was still better if the angle of the mirror could be changed without tools if you wanted it.
This review is about item#35374227.
Used for motorcycles of 250,000
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:32:03
It is easy to see without being shaken by vibration. Cost performance is good. As expected it is made by Tanax.
This review is about item#35374227.
Improvement of appearance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:18:14
It's good to make, the design is simple, I already use some sets
This review is about item#35374254.
It attached to agricultural tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:58:09
I installed the black in right and left set and it got cool. I am satisfied because I can freely adjust it.
This review is about item#35374254.
For scooter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 20:21:17
It became a very good feeling that a sense of quality was apparently apparent from genuine products.
This review is about item#35374227.
Mirror of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 20:39:17
It was almost isomorphic to the item I bought at a motorbike shop more than 10 years ago. I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35374202.
Mounting on scooter
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 09:27:05
Last year we purchased and used it but we are using this year and now rust has gotten out once a year I used it for a year now It is considerably rusty but it does not hurt to use but it looks bad By the way the scooter There is no running in rainy weather with indoor garage parking It is cheap how much It is thought that quality of plating processing is overdone though it is cheap
This review is about item#35374202.
Mirror exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:13:24
I bought it for replacing the damaged mirror. Especially, it was easy to replace without worrying points.
This review is about item#35374245.
For the right side of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 17:42:35
There is less blurring and it is very easy to see.
This review is about item#35374202.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 13:26:30
It is easy to adjust and very good. As high speed traveling (80 km / h ~) will result in large blur, it is still better if there is a weight attached to the bar with accessories.
This review is about item#35374227.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AZ3 Mirror
Motorbike Mirror,
Trad Mirror
Polygon mirror (left)
Wing Stay
Mirror Head
Mirror Stay
A-Z Mirror