Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Az Mirror

Az Mirror
Sales Price: 22.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Mounting on old motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:34:53
The body mirror part design has been the same from over 30 years ago without changing, even if you install it I was saved because I could install it without any discomfort.
This review is about item#35374254.
For moped replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 13:25:21
I bought this product that size and price seems to be exactly good as the pure body of Joker 50 got cracked by aged deterioration. Although it was a little small than genuine, it can be used without problems. I think that the design also looks good on the car body.
This review is about item#35374227.
Motorbike Dress Up
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:01:16
I installed it in Honda Ape 100 custom (mini up handle). I thought that the occurrence of rust etc. plating is not durable, I made it black. I think that they look alike.
This review is about item#35374245.
Used for 250cc motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:25:49
The genuine mirror jumped out of the steering wheel and it was disappointing when going through it, but it was good to replace it with this mirror and not jumping out of the steering wheel and properly exchanging the backward confirmation neatly.
This review is about item#35374254.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 00:02:43
The shake caused by the vibration is also small, the size of the mirror is also exactly good, but it was still better if the angle of the mirror could be changed without tools if you wanted it.
This review is about item#35374227.
Used for motorcycles of 250,000
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:32:03
It is easy to see without being shaken by vibration. Cost performance is good. As expected it is made by Tanax.
This review is about item#35374227.
Improvement of appearance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:18:14
It's good to make, the design is simple, I already use some sets
This review is about item#35374254.
It attached to agricultural tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:58:09
I installed the black in right and left set and it got cool. I am satisfied because I can freely adjust it.
This review is about item#35374254.
For scooter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 20:21:17
It became a very good feeling that a sense of quality was apparently apparent from genuine products.
This review is about item#35374227.
Mirror of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 20:39:17
It was almost isomorphic to the item I bought at a motorbike shop more than 10 years ago. I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35374202.
Mounting on scooter
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 09:27:05
Last year we purchased and used it but we are using this year and now rust has gotten out once a year I used it for a year now It is considerably rusty but it does not hurt to use but it looks bad By the way the scooter There is no running in rainy weather with indoor garage parking It is cheap how much It is thought that quality of plating processing is overdone though it is cheap
This review is about item#35374202.
Mirror exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:13:24
I bought it for replacing the damaged mirror. Especially, it was easy to replace without worrying points.
This review is about item#35374245.
For the right side of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 17:42:35
There is less blurring and it is very easy to see.
This review is about item#35374202.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 13:26:30
It is easy to adjust and very good. As high speed traveling (80 km / h ~) will result in large blur, it is still better if there is a weight attached to the bar with accessories.
This review is about item#35374227.
The old turnip round mirror is hard to see and it was exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 16:26:10
The backward became easier to see
This review is about item#35374202.
Replaced because the mirror attached before broke.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 16:30:11
I think that it is a very good thing with vigor and being firm in proportion to the price and almost no. I think that the design also fits very well with a retro style motorcycle.
This review is about item#35374227.
Used for Magna 250
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:32:07
There are no shaky goods in cheap goods, I think that it is easy to see.
This review is about item#35374227.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 13:47:52
I think that I will try to replace it when I have time, but there is no apparent problem.
This review is about item#35374202.
When riding a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 17:01:22
I am satisfied with the price items themselves, but they do not meet the safety standards so I do not think next time
This review is about item#35374227.
Motorcycle mirror exchange
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 20:27:48
Although the genuine mirror is short and it can not be seen well at the back because it can not be seen well, I replaced it for this mirror, now it looks more like genuine, but if you attach a mirror to the tip of the arm, you can see the back well, but the design of this mirror is damaged Yes. I think that the function matches the design if the stay is a little longer.
This review is about item#35374227.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AZ3 Mirror
Motorbike Mirror,
Trad Mirror
Polygon mirror (left)
Mirror Head
Wing Stay
A-Z Mirror
Mirror Stay