Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stay Holder

Stay Holder
Sales Price: 21.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:36:37
The amount of money is high. . . However, processing and plating qualities are high.
This review is about item#35374841.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 23:58:51
Although it looks also luxurious, it is a different dimension from the thing that I used to tighten up until now.
This review is about item#35374841.
In order to attach the loading platform to the bicycle after retrofitting
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:24:18
I wanted to install a loading platform on a sports type bicycle It was nice to buy a general-purpose carrier, but I could not install it properly, and as a result of various trial and error I arrived at this metal fitting. I could fix firmly as custom tailored using 2 pieces of this bracket. It's a shame that it's a bit robust and too heavy to use on a bicycle.
This review is about item#35374857.
As a stay attaching the navigation of a single car to the steering wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:41:48
The low price is the best favorite. The plating is also beautiful, it is also attractive to correspond to 22.2 mm and 25.4 mm diameter handle. However, because the fixing screw is short, only 3 threads are applied, it is uneasy, so I purchased a 5 mm long thread.
This review is about item#35374841.
To attach a rearview mirror for a motorcycle to a motor-assisted bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:36:21
Mirrors sold for bicycles seem to be just products that can not stand practical use, so we bought them for diversion of motorcycles. I feel even beauty with high quality finish. High precision, it was possible to mount the mirror with no problem at all. Since a hexagonal wrench is included, no other tools are needed. It is perfect if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35374841.
Used for motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 08:53:48
Because it corresponds to 2 sizes, versatility is high. It's a bit delicate but light, so it's good.
This review is about item#35374857.
For attaching a radar to a handle of a motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 17:18:47
I bought a 10 mm bolt at the home center but the pitch of the holder was 1.25 and the screw thread did not match. Where can I buy it? Can you purchase from there, if it seems to be able to purchase, since it is a bolt, I would like to ask you to purchase another item next time.
This review is about item#35374841.
Mounting the left side mirror of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 20:14:02
It is very solid and there is no wobbling with a mirror attached. Hexagonal wrench was attached so it was possible to install immediately.
This review is about item#35374841.
I used it to attach a tachometer.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 21:42:39
It looks nice and it fits tightly. I wanted the screws too. Do you like aluminum with pan head screws?
This review is about item#35374857.
I will install it on the handle of the motorcycle, but I have not decided what to use yet.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 14:31:49
It is a solid article for the price. I do not feel comfortable and I think that accuracy is sufficient.
This review is about item#35374857.
To attach the handle cover to the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 11:17:53
I have not used it yet, but this is fine and looks refreshed!
This review is about item#35374841.
Since there is no mounting screw of the rear mirror on the current clutch lever, use it for mounting the rear mirror on the left side.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 13:27:06
It is convenient because it can be used regardless of the angle adjustment of the clutch lever because it is independent.
This review is about item#35374857.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lightweight Mount
Mirror Holder Set
Multi-Mount
Rearview Mirror Adapter
Winker mounting band
Mirror Mount Clamp
Tomeme bracket
Turn indicator mounting band
Multi-fork clamps
Space mount
Rearview Mirror Adapter
Pipe clamp hook