Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal, Honda

Oil Seal, Honda
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 09:17:03
It was made by a leading manufacturer, so there was no particular problem for its use.
This review is about item#35353507.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 18:44:41
Used for crankshaft seal of old motorcycle. Because genuine parts are obsolete, I tried purchasing this product with the same size. Results could be used without problems.
This review is about item#35353306.
Oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:44:40
I was saved because genuine parts were troubled by discontinuing production.
This review is about item#35353412.
Acty HH 3 Rear Hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:06:34
I am a mechanic for 20 years, but I think that it is cheap, the quality is good personally.
This review is about item#35353096.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:41:40
Speaking of oil seals, it is Musashi. I used this also last time. I bought this because I had an oil leak. I hope it will not be abolished ..........
This review is about item#35352834.
Engine oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:10:13
I have not done the exchange work yet, but I feel that making products is solid so there is no problem.
This review is about item#35352807.
The usual
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:35:45
I always use this, I can use it with confidence. I wonder if the hardness is good.
This review is about item#35353507.
Replacement part at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 14:48:07
A genuine equivalent is inexpensive and can be purchased and it is very active at suppressing the price of the vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#35353455.
To accompany the tiebell exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 00:33:50
Vamos Hobio. Although it is cheap, it is slightly different from the genuine product in terms of the shape or the shape though the outer dimensions and the inner dimensions are the same. (Genuine is made by NOK) I think that the professional can use it without problems. Please strike down until Vamos or Hobio hits the back. That is the fixed position. I hope to consider the person of DIY.
This review is about item#35353437.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:39:52
Those of this manufacturer are commonly used generally.
This review is about item#61018072.
Maintenance tiebell exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 15:14:03
There is no problem at all. You can use it, but I think that it is convenient to have grease on the inside. .
This review is about item#35353473.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:17:19
I could use it without any problems.
This review is about item#35352807.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:36:28
no problem
This review is about item#35353507.
General maintenance, timing belt change
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:56:49
The quality of goods will be a good repeat purchase.
This review is about item#35353507.
Oil leakage repair from def
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:15:57
I can use it exactly as genuine products.
This review is about item#35352947.
Crank seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 18:38:56
No problem
This review is about item#35353473.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 17:49:34
It is cheaper than buying from parts suppliers. I think that there is no problem for ordinary customers
This review is about item#35353507.
When replacing the timing belt.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 20:15:53
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35353507.
Tievel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 14:43:11
It is the same as what comes with common parts, that it is not different from the parts store ww ww
This review is about item#35353507.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 09:35:31
Not much different from genuine
This review is about item#61018097.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal, Toyota
Oil Seals, Subaru
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seals, Mitsubishi
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Oil Seal, Mazda
Oil Seal, Daihatsu
ISUZU Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Impact Socket Long
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil seal AC type
(91216) Oil seal
(44319) set ring