Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal, Honda

Oil Seal, Honda
Sales Price: 3.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
The usual
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:35:45
I always use this, I can use it with confidence. I wonder if the hardness is good.
This review is about item#35353507.
Replacement part at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 14:48:07
A genuine equivalent is inexpensive and can be purchased and it is very active at suppressing the price of the vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#35353455.
To accompany the tiebell exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 00:33:50
Vamos Hobio. Although it is cheap, it is slightly different from the genuine product in terms of the shape or the shape though the outer dimensions and the inner dimensions are the same. (Genuine is made by NOK) I think that the professional can use it without problems. Please strike down until Vamos or Hobio hits the back. That is the fixed position. I hope to consider the person of DIY.
This review is about item#35353437.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:39:52
Those of this manufacturer are commonly used generally.
This review is about item#61018072.
Maintenance tiebell exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 15:14:03
There is no problem at all. You can use it, but I think that it is convenient to have grease on the inside. .
This review is about item#35353473.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:17:19
I could use it without any problems.
This review is about item#35352807.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:36:28
no problem
This review is about item#35353507.
General maintenance, timing belt change
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:56:49
The quality of goods will be a good repeat purchase.
This review is about item#35353507.
Oil leakage repair from def
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:15:57
I can use it exactly as genuine products.
This review is about item#35352947.
Crank seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 18:38:56
No problem
This review is about item#35353473.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 17:49:34
It is cheaper than buying from parts suppliers. I think that there is no problem for ordinary customers
This review is about item#35353507.
When replacing the timing belt.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 20:15:53
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35353507.
Tievel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 14:43:11
It is the same as what comes with common parts, that it is not different from the parts store ww ww
This review is about item#35353507.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 09:35:31
Not much different from genuine
This review is about item#61018097.
When replacing the timing belt.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 16:07:11
I always use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35353507.
I replaced it after the timing belt exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 09:59:35
There is no problem. I can not compare the price thing because I never played it at the dealer, but it is very helpful to get such parts with internet order.
This review is about item#35353236.
Mission oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 13:16:15
I did not supply genuine parts, but I used this oil seal of the outside goods, but I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#35352956.
When replacing the timing belt
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 13:21:46
At the time of order I will get lost. confusing
This review is about item#35353437.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 01:28:39
I was firm
This review is about item#35353507.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 15:48:08
Because it is cheap, I have it in reserve.
This review is about item#61018106.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal, Toyota
Oil Seals, Subaru
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seals, Mitsubishi
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Oil Seal, Daihatsu
Oil Seal, Mazda
ISUZU Oil Seal
Impact Socket Long
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
(44319) set ring
(91216) Oil seal