Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Medium Type Packing for Natural Rubber Flange

Medium Type Packing for Natural Rubber Flange
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Filter housing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:45:13
It is used to fix the filter of the filter housing, a triangular notch is put inside, processed so that the liquid passes, we use it so that the filter will come to the center even if the housing is not vertical.
This review is about item#35456504.
Waterproofing of drain pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:55:41
Even if it tightens strongly, it does not spread and the condition is good. If you have a little lower back with this softness you will feel more secure.
This review is about item#35456504.
Used on the receiving side of the shade installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 10:17:42
Purchase a ring socket with ring to attach the shade. Since there was no ring on the receiving side, we replaced it with a flange packing. The size was perfect.
This review is about item#35456477.
Seal of vacuum defoamer
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 08:28:41
I am very satisfied about the product. I have ordered several times for prototyping, but I can not wait for 5 business days every time for 125 A only. Perhaps it is not a product with much demand, but because it is a cheap item, at least several pieces should be prepared for the shipping inventory on that day.
This review is about item#35456547.
Gasoline tank packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:46:36
Regardless of gasoline resistance, as the size matched. I can seal it so far.
This review is about item#35456477.
On a cushion in a cane
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:34:15
Although it is a packing for flanges, it is very good for the insoles with the diameter of the cane stand perfectly.
This review is about item#35456452.
Rice cooking, packing replacement of faucet of poly tank for drinking water (transportation / storage). The existing faucet (urethane made? Packing) leaks.
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 03:12:31
Because it comes in contact with drinking water, the odor peculiar to natural rubber tightly fails. There is no effective way to remove smell.
This review is about item#35456477.
Connection of piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 15:19:04
I used it as a pipe joint. There is no problem.
This review is about item#35456495.
For fittings
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:59:01
The goods are good and bad, not common. I always purchase Monotaro at a rich variety of items and cheap places.
This review is about item#35456486.
For water supply repair at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 11:49:26
It is conscientious that you can buy the fine parts of this hand separately. It is good to purchase free shipping together with other things.
This review is about item#35456461.
For water supply repair at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 11:49:09
It is conscientious that you can buy the fine parts of this hand separately. It is good to purchase free shipping together with other things.
This review is about item#35456477.
Rainwater tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 10:29:42
Since it is individual packaging which entered into a plastic bag one by one, it takes time and effort to take out and use it one by one. Since a lot of garbage comes out, I hope things that are not products of individual packaging, such as 10 pieces of packaging or 100 pieces of items, when ordering large quantities. It is good if you can choose whether it is individual packaging at the time of order placement.
This review is about item#35456452.
Rainwater construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 13:58:12
Items do not have to go to the real shop, PB is cheap and good
This review is about item#35456452.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mid Packing for Flanges
Drainage Flat Gasket
Fluororubber Gaskets
Flange Middle Gasket, EPDM
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Meter Packing
Mid Packing for Flanges
Flange Middle Gasket, EPDM
Flat Packing 9851
Union Packing
Rubber Packing
Packing (EPDM)