Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle High Efficiency Hyper Halogen PH7 12V

2 Wheeled Vehicle High Efficiency Hyper Halogen PH7 12V
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Is it brighter than usual?
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 11:01:50
Up to now it was 25 W, 35 W at 60 W class, but its real feeling is thin, I am satisfied because it got really bright. I think that it is reliable because it is made by M & H.
This review is about item#35504707.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 17:54:31
Packaging is bad! Put the goods in the box as it is, no cushioning material! ! In the box, the product was "stupid and rampaged" Using a tester, check the continuity and have no problem I confirmed it. I confirmed that there is no problem. MonotaRO sometimes exists.
This review is about item#267234.
For night visibility improvement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:43:41
It is brighter than the genuine headlight, outstanding visibility, the appearance is cool as well.
This review is about item#35504637.
Son for moped
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:35:10
I bought the second one because the lamp I purchased was very bright.
This review is about item#35504637.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 22:07:54
I buy it next time as it is saved because it is cheaper than buying it at a motorbike shop
This review is about item#35504637.
To raise the illuminance of the headlamp of the old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:19:19
The headlights of the moped motorcycle riding for 28 years was dark, especially when I made it a long distance, the view was limited and the speed was not raised, but as I changed to halogen, it became brighter several times and I was able to run well It was. It seems that complaints will come from oncoming vehicles.
This review is about item#35504664.
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:42:27
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#35504637.
Replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 20:59:34
Used as headlight bulb of CRM80. I realized a brightness of 50% more with normal power consumption.
This review is about item#35504594.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 10:50:06
Purchased ordinary sphere for motorcycles; purchased as an LED, so it's brilliant compared to the previous one as expected.
This review is about item#35504664.
I want to make the lights even brighter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 18:55:49
There are few shops dealing with halogen bulbs and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#35504673.
Motorcycle headlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:20:34
When it was a genuine ball it was dark and night driving was uneasy but I am satisfied with the brightness of the hyper halogen.
This review is about item#35504743.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:14:44
Although it attached to the replacement of a genuine head light bulb because the friend's motorcycle head light is dark, it seems that you are satisfied.
This review is about item#35504637.
Light exchanges of moped bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 23:43:41
At the time of replacement, I cleaned the interior (reflector etc.), it became very bright. It is a recommended item.
This review is about item#35504673.
Used for gyroscope
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 14:19:05
I got brighter and I think that it was good to buy it becoming whitish. I worry about how durable it is ... is not it? I am very satisfied now.
This review is about item#35504585.
To improve the efficiency of motorcycle headlights
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 01:52:08
Flywheel Motorcycle power generation bikes (many with original) headlights are tune-up limited. Since the amount of light is determined by the amount of power generation, as a beating hand it is only to replace it with a high efficiency valve. The valves of M & H Matsushima may feel a little doubt about the precision of machining (the glass part may be distorted or the focus may be inconvenient), but this valve is used because it has only this valve. Although it does not become surprisingly bright, it is reasonable brightness as a high efficiency valve. However, it is regrettable that dullness immediately appears in the valve even if it is used for a short time.
This review is about item#35504551.
Scooter head light
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 23:57:47
Since the number of HID and LED lights has increased, the yellow taste is strong now, but it is satisfactory in terms of brightness.
This review is about item#35504637.
Bike light
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 21:49:14
You can now travel safely with bright lights. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#35504707.
To DAX ST70
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 17:16:47
We changed the bulb of the headlamp as Dax ST70 6V -> 12V. I usually used a 12V valve, but I felt only a little change, but when I replaced it, the visibility improved and the anxiety was resolved in night driving.
This review is about item#35504655.
Increase of light intensity of headlight
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 11:53:58
I am on the old CELLO 225 (3RW 1). This bike is famous for its dark lights. So, I exchanged a large light unit after model change, exchange for HID, LED etc, I thought variously. However, this cello was a light system, it was an exchange, it was not easy, it was quite troubled. As a result, I am very thankful that it has finally become practical, instead of this 40 W version, which is the PH7 of the power-up version, which is probably the brightest as a light bulb. In addition, since it is a high wattage valve, there is a risk of wiring etc. Then, in the case of alternating lighting, since the output of the alternator is originally distributed to the light system and the battery charging system and supplied, even if the light is made bright, the battery rises etc. Although it does not occur, in the case of a motorcycle that is normally lit DC12 V, it is possible that the balance of power generation worsens due to high wattage and the battery may rise.
This review is about item#35504743.
Cub 50 Light
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 20:12:10
I added it to Cub 50 C50 - 04 ***. It got much brighter and it became easier except on rainy days.
This review is about item#35504637.
1 2