Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 55 customer reviews ]
Replacement of headlight bulb of lead 90
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:42:48
At the price of 1/3 of the price of the parts list published at that time (amazed) I was wondering if I could buy it, but the light intensity was perfectly satisfactory. I think that the conventional bulb color is more noticeable than white when driving in daytime lighting.
This review is about item#35505321.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:04:34
Although it is an inexpensive product, it can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer product that is always used.
This review is about item#35505303.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:27:32
Super cub used for 6V ~ 12V conversion. It was good that it was cheaper than the nearby home center home center.
This review is about item#35505303.
When replacing scooter head light
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 12:27:44
I thought that it was dark, but I did not have such a thing. After that, I am looking forward to durability. At the moment I do not know the difference with expensive valves.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:44:09
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#35505303.
Used for Honda - Tsui.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 00:07:57
There is sharpness at the time of switching two stages also bright and easy to operate.
This review is about item#35505337.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:21:57
It became brightness close to the standard item. Transactions are smooth and Speed ​​Museum is also appreciated.
This review is about item#35505321.
I use it for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 09:23:00
It is cheap, bright and no problem. I want to order again when it runs out!
This review is about item#35505294.
Used for running a two-wheeled vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:04:39
It is cheap and very satisfied. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35505294.
Moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 00:03:17
If you buy it at the home center, it will cost about 600 yen, In Monotaro you can buy it at around half price. It is the same quality as Mr. Stanley and Koizumi. M & H has purchased it many times in the past but has never betrayed expectations.
This review is about item#35505303.
Buy for commuter motorcycle headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 23:46:44
It was nice to purchase one cheaply. It is better than buying at a home center!
This review is about item#35505303.
Replacing bulb on scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:57:04
I have bought the same thing at the motorcycle store so far but can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35505294.
When exchanging motorcycle head spheres
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:29:56
Although this type of head ball can not be found in the home center etc. even though it is parts of the moped motorcycle which can be easily replaced by oneself, these things are sold well and it is really helpful!
This review is about item#35505303.
Turnip, headlight ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:43:35
It's cheap but quality is fine. Although it loses the brightness compared with halogen, it is enough for normal use.
This review is about item#35505303.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:26:17
There is no problem with normal use. Because it is a type that is not put too much in the motorcycle shop, it was saved here.
This review is about item#35505285.
AF61 TODAY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:30:01
The best selling is made in Japan, if the light change switch is in the middle of HI LOW, it will fall into the light unit, so it will be saved if it is cheap.
This review is about item#35505303.
For motorcycle headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 04:46:58
Since it is a battery-less car on the old motorcycle, I was looking for a product with the lowest wattage as possible. (Because it only catches in the daytime) Yellow headlight suits the old car
This review is about item#00264425.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 16:13:30
It is cheap and handy because there is a ball of dead balls. I will order from now as well.
This review is about item#35505321.
Head valve exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 17:22:18
Valve replacement etc. can be done without any problems and can be used normally. However, since it is not halogen in terms of brightness, it is equivalent to that.
This review is about item#264443.
Used for Honda squash
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 18:19:52
Used for Honda squash. Yellow valves look good on old vehicles.
This review is about item#264425.
1 2 3