Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Clamp Mh Type

Hose Clamp Mh Type
Sales Price: 2.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Fixing of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:52:24
Although I feel a tightening feeling, I wonder if you can reduce the size of the tightening screw part a little more in terms of the size
This review is about item#35478755.
Hose fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:40:24
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#35478782.
For motorcycle and car petit tuning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 18:41:23
Truly a long-established brand of trust! It is still better to build firmly, make it easier for others to store on Omake! ! !
This review is about item#35478764.
Used for stopping the joint of oil cooler hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 08:37:46
It was perfect as we measured the size in advance and ordered it.
This review is about item#35478773.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:57:38
Making is easy and easy to use. It is cheaper than a home center in the neighborhood and it is saved.
This review is about item#35478755.
This time, to tighten the oil cooler hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 22:25:26
Because it is stainless steel, it has weather resistance. Anyway it is made in USA. I am satisfied that I am American. Compared with the Chinese-made tightening is done firmly and the texture is also good.
This review is about item#35478764.
Car carburettor hose tightening of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 16:22:58
I think that it is very good at finely adjusting the degree of tightening. I think that it is better if installation and detachment to and from the hose can be done easily.
This review is about item#35478755.
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:28:36
I use it for tightening the piping for my own beer server, outdoor.
This review is about item#35478755.
It is used to tighten the hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 22:24:14
The size is fine and it can be used properly. The strength seems to be okay.
This review is about item#35478755.
Used to improve light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:31:38
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35478816.
Fuel hose clamp
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:26:36
It is used for clamping the fuel filter. It is OK as normal.
This review is about item#35478755.
Tire Air Supply Hose Connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 17:27:49
The degree of drawing is also good. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#35478755.
Combination of air hose and air plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:55:43
I could tighten it without problems. Since the usable diameter range is wide, it is good to avoid preparing many kinds! Because the price is reasonable, we bought 10 pieces at once.
This review is about item#35478755.
Used for motorcycle oil line
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 03:11:02
I used a private brand clamp of Homsen, but purchased this without stopping the oil leak. As expected Trridon. The oil leak ceased.
This review is about item#35478782.
SILKA pump hose fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 16:12:37
The caulking that stops the hose of SILKA's pump (inflator) used for road bike to the main body, becomes loose and air leaks. Replacing the hose, replace the caulk, with a clamp. It's just small if you are just snug, but no problem.
This review is about item#35478755.
Construction machinery, maintenance of agricultural machines, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 12:28:26
A slightly cured hose etc does not close with the chitin in the clip type hose band so if you prepare various sized items, it will be in time in case of emergency. Because it is cheap, I will also purchase various sizes again.
This review is about item#35478755.
Hose band
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:04:05
Weak screw
This review is about item#35478755.
metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 23:24:48
It was perfect for shower hose.
This review is about item#35478755.
Changing air chuck part fixing, to prevent air leakage
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 18:10:22
Since the air chuck part of Ohashi Bridge Industry (BAL) Suisui Foot Pump, which was purchased in the past, was damaged immediately by resin, we replaced it for an alternate metal air chuck and bought it to tighten it. It closed just fine and it was saved because there was no air leak. Cheap air pumps are not good as the chucks are made of resin and they will break soon. I made it metal, so it seems to be used until the body breaks. If it breaks, it may be good to port it to a slightly better air pump.
This review is about item#35478755.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 06:40:32
It happened that there was only a positive driver on hand, so it was difficult for the screw head to slip. I am satisfied with the tightening condition.
This review is about item#35478755.
1 2 3