Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 4 Kind C Silicone The Rubber for O Ring G, Fixing

4 Kind C Silicone The Rubber for O Ring G, Fixing
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for joints of bike muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 21:01:25
I used it as packing for exhaust leakage prevention of the attachment joint of the 2 cycle bike RZ 250 chamber. Silicon is heat resistant and does not make you feel like a rubber ring made from NBR.
This review is about item#35495914.
Motorcycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 18:52:20
Because I can purchase separately, I always use it. Even better if mail service is available.
This review is about item#35495896.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:34:26
I want the inner diameter but there is no wire diameter 2.4, the O ring has no need for the size I wanted, I realized it is in vain to search here.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 03:49:28
The color size is good, but the thickness is 3 mm, so it did not fit. I want a thickness of 2 mm.
This review is about item#35495923.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 18:24:06
No problem.
This review is about item#35495896.
In a carrying can
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 23:47:15
G-50 was perfect for carrying can of Daikin Industry (Meltec). Genuine products do not last long and crack and leak out. It also withstands the physical load when tightening the lid tightly while also looking for gasoline resistance, it exerts its performance flexibly. When the carrying can is empty do not load the O ring by loosening the lid, if you give flexibility you will last long. In recent years, I was feeling resentment on the side that bought a genuine repair O ring which is not durable although the safety of the carrying can is questioned. Thank you monotaur.
This review is about item#35495957.
For stoppers
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 20:34:13
I bought it because the standard item was damaged. I knew the size, so it fitted perfectly. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#35495941.
Used as a cushion part for woodworking work, not for fluid sealing purposes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 16:50:09
Originally we used the material NBR, but crack deteriorated about 1 year later. After changing to silicone rubber, we are expecting crack deterioration to be used semipermanently. (The cause of deterioration is due to ozone in the atmosphere and the silicone rubber has good ozone resistance)
This review is about item#35495914.
1