Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber

O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber
Sales Price: 0.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Yanmar 2 GM 20 F
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 23:33:29
It can be used without problem as packing of fuel injection nozzle.
This review is about item#35496167.
Motorcycle carburetor oh
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:11:46
I used it for oil line of carburetor of Zephyr 400 and zrx 400 etc. You can use it without problems if you examine the diameter and thickness.
This review is about item#35496002.
Carburetor packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:30:25
Equivalent to genuine products. It was saved because it was a part of waste plate. I should have bought back one set.
This review is about item#35496395.
For repairing waterproof packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:33:00
Since it has all kinds of items, it will be appreciated without going around the shop to find products. After that, it is durability only.
This review is about item#35496063.
Repair of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:23:30
Although it is for fixing, it is used for the adjustment knob part. Fluoroelastomer is used with charm, the frictional resistance decreases and the adjustment knob gently moves. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35496072.
Old engine packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:00:28
He is enduring the heat, if there is a wide material with this material, I want it there.
This review is about item#35496282.
Medicinal solution flat seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:34:40
Since it is a fluororesin, it is safe to use O - ring so I patronize it.
This review is about item#35496081.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 23:43:44
I appreciate being able to buy from one. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#35495993.
Insert soy sauce
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 17:32:47
It was perfect for O ring of soy sauce container. It was good.
This review is about item#35496151.
As a packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 23:44:30
Well packing is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#35496063.
Agricultural machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 18:13:14
It was used as a replacement part for the old tractor. O - rings with oil resistance are sold only in some sizes at the home center, and here it is saved because we have a lot of lineups available.
This review is about item#35496176.
Diversion to Benz Ignition Packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:04:36
Benz Ignator If you look for it with monotarou due to packing out, we purchased two types of S - 24 and S - 22.4 just in case but this was superb and perfectly interchangeable! (S - 24 was a little stupid · · ·)
This review is about item#35496133.
Airbrush parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 20:11:46
I could finally find what I was looking for without being located anywhere in the store. It was perfect as a part !! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35495966.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 20:27:03
I bought it for replacing O ring around hub of Vespa ET 3 front. Although I can purchase it at a mail - order site of a certain famous Vespa, I ordered it since there was a connection to the monotaro due to the shipping fee. As for the price of the one, the monotalou was slightly higher. I was able to exchange safely and perfectly. This O ring is a place where it will run out soon and it is a place where it gets no use so we are expecting ease of use in the future.
This review is about item#35496194.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:49:12
no problem
This review is about item#35496237.
Used for carrying cans
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 14:38:44
Since the packing of the carrying can swell, I tried purchasing it but there was no problem.
This review is about item#35496115.
Fuel leakage repair of construction machinery, agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 11:41:54
Because it is made of fluororubber, it is superior in oil resistance and heat resistance as with genuine parts and it is perfect for oil and fuel line of diesel engine. Monotaro san, always thank you.
This review is about item#35496036.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 05:46:45
It was able to be used exactly for carburetor parts. It is saved by low cost.
This review is about item#35495993.
200 ℃ Block air
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 17:32:45
No change at 200 ℃.
This review is about item#35496002.
Carburetor consumables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 19:46:18
O-rings are expensive for motorcycle manufacturers' genuine parts, but if you purchase at this site you can buy it cheaply and will be saved.
This review is about item#35495984.
1 2