Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2.5L Original Plastic Inner Bucket

2.5L Original Plastic Inner Bucket
Sales Price: 31.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:53:07
I was thin and it was not stable and I was hard to use It was cheap, it was awful.
This review is about item#35509293.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:33:25
I could buy it better than the neighborhood home center. There is no problem.
This review is about item#35509293.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:23:26
It is cheaper than purchasing from traders and there is no substitution at all
This review is about item#35509284.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 15:01:35
I think that if things can be perfectly sized things are a bit cheaper
This review is about item#35509284.
As an FRP container
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 13:45:20
It has been used for many years, it is enough as a container. Cost is important as it is nearly disposable.
This review is about item#35509293.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 07:05:03
I bought it for trial but it can be used without trouble in painting work. If you lower the price a little more ...
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 11:06:05
Although it is about 20 yen higher per one than the company currently purchased, I bought experimentally that it is possible to use it repeatedly. I was puzzled because the shape was different from what I usually use, but I had enough performance. Although it is possible to use it repeatedly, the peelability of the dry paint was not satisfactory.
This review is about item#35509293.
Brush painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:09:04
Although I brush a brush, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35509293.
Since it is a painter, I use paint and put it in use
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 08:33:17
If paint brush at the edge of the cartridge, the paint will drip. It will be appreciated if you can devise a return. I can endure it because the price is cheap, but I will refrain from using it on the floor or on the spot where I can not spill the floor
This review is about item#35509284.
Paint brushing
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 15:55:55
It is disappointing because the price per one this time is higher than 1850 yen including tax of 40 nearby home centers due to this price increase. The feeling I used is not bad, but again the price is the most important point.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 23:43:34
I thought that it was so bad ... Because No. 3 is more familiar - 3 has a good impression.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 05:21:26
Because there is a return, the brush is easy to iron, and it is inexpensive so it is handy.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 20:38:29
I am satisfied with the same as a maker item.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 20:30:38
There are times when it is difficult to come off when it overlaps, but ease of use such as easy brush brushing is good.
This review is about item#35509284.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 21:06:12
Quality, perfect for ease of use.
This review is about item#35509284.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 14:57:29
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 06:53:29
Easy to use, the price is very attractive.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 20:55:16
It is a very easy-to-use cartridge. I will also buy it so thank you
This review is about item#35509284.
Architectural painting in general, brush painting.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-10 18:35:28
Compared with other companies, the container is slightly thin, but it can be used without any problem, and it is very good such as squeezing the brush more than that.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-06 18:24:23
Easy to use for the price
This review is about item#35509284.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pail
Pail Bucket
Roller Bucket Container
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Poly Pale Can
Polyester Hanging Can
Easy Cartridge
For lowering cans inner vessel
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Paint Can Parts
PP Paint Cup
Container, 3 Typefor Lowering Cans
Paint Cup
Hanging Mini Cans
Hanging Can Type 2
Hanging Can Type 3, New
Hanging Can
Pails With Steps Attached