Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Collet

Collet
Sales Price: 11.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
TIG welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:36:30
I installed a tungsten electrode rod from another manufacturer but it was cramped whether the size is just slightly not fit. It was possible to use it without problems by doing Atari attachment several times.
This review is about item#35513755.
Stainless steel welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:11:00
It was satisfactory as well as manufacturers as it was usable and convincingly inexpensive.
This review is about item#35513755.
Consumables of torch
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 14:25:12
For Hitachi the length is short. It is about 5 mm shorter, so you can not use it as it is. You can use it without problems by biting a collet cut off a cap for a short time as a spacer. I want you to sell the Hitachi specification as well. Hitachi has stopped the welding machine. Hitachi seems to withdraw tools for consumers. Pay attention to new purchase
This review is about item#35513764.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:51:56
There is no particular inconvenience
This review is about item#35513764.
Because it is expendable item of TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 18:44:45
These expendable items should be cheap so they can use it. This is such a feeling, you can use it normally. At first it is difficult to insert tungsten from the nozzle side, but solve the problem by widening the tip of the collet a little.
This review is about item#35513755.
Panasonic TIG welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 12:46:21
Used without any inferior to genuine parts.
This review is about item#35513755.
When TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 15:47:50
Since goods arrive soon, purchase. I do not know because I just started using it, but I can use it as it is genuine.
This review is about item#35513764.
Argon welding
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 20:33:08
It is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35513764.
Welding of aluminum iron stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 16:20:03
It is smooth to extract it when refilling tungsten, but it does not fit if the installation is from the nozzle side The center of the collet does not seem to come out Welding work is no problem
This review is about item#35513764.
Stainless steel welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 18:17:11
I am irritated when inserting it as it is as a tungsten bar, but if you use both ends with sharpening, it could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#35513755.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 18:51:43
I do not know whether making is bad or material in bad, but I do not have it at all. People in the core business think that blood pressure will rise considerably, we can not recommend it.
This review is about item#35513764.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 19:07:37
I could normally use it for the price.
This review is about item#35513755.
Stainless steel, aluminum welded
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 00:35:01
As far as I can use it as a genuine product. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#35513764.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-24 12:27:09
Because it is a consumable item, it was cheap because there are numbers
This review is about item#35513755.
Replacement of genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 09:39:49
Can be used with confidence as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35513755.
Welding of chocolate line sus pipeline
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 15:25:48
Very satisfied
This review is about item#35513764.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 / 8 Nozzle
Collet Body
  • Collet Body
  • Panasonic Smart Factory Solutions
  • 33.19 SGD
Nozzle
3 / 8 Nozzle
Collet Body
Cerium Tungsten Electrodes
Collet
Collet Body
Collet
  • Collet
  • Panasonic Smart Factory Solutions
  • 15.48 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Collet
Torch Cap, Middle Cap
WELDCRAFT tungsten 2% cerium
Back cap WP-17,18,18SC, for 26
Torch Cap, For Short
Long Back Cap
Collet
Collet Body