Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 / 8 Nozzle

3 / 8 Nozzle
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
When TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 22:11:38
I used this product of Monotaro brand in old days (around 10 years ago), but I think that it got better than before.
This review is about item#35518883.
Aluminum welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:33:34
It is inexpensive and saved without any change as a genuine product. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#35518901.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 13:49:33
Although it was using other manufacturers, it can be used without problems
This review is about item#35518901.
Argon tig welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 13:09:39
I have not used it, but it does not look like a manufacturer. If there is no problem using it will be purchased next time also.
This review is about item#35518892.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 07:38:17
Compared to genuine products, it is inferior, it is useful at low cost.
This review is about item#35518883.
Plasma fusion
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 07:56:49
There were 2 pieces / boxes (10 pieces) in the screw part of the inner diameter. I corresponded for exchange, but I will do quality check.
This review is about item#35518883.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:37:40
It was possible to use it without any problems.
This review is about item#35518901.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:31:51
Although it is cheap, it can use without any problem for use at all.
This review is about item#35518901.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:42:56
It is not different from the manufacturer's product
This review is about item#35518901.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 21:45:47
It is a cheap and durable safe product.
This review is about item#35518883.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 08:45:30
It is still a little used, but no particular problem
This review is about item#35518892.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 22:17:54
Compared with the genuine article, it was possible to use it without any problem. It is a consumable item for this price!
This review is about item#35518901.
Used for torch of argon welding machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 16:43:47
It is attractive in terms of price
This review is about item#35518901.
Tig welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 21:06:40
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35518883.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 12:48:00
When it comes dirty, the tip will crack immediately. When I try to run continuously, heat is transmitted soon and I wear it lacking. Although it would be fine if spot welding, partial welding is good, it is unsuitable for full circumference welding of box objects. Is it different material? It is very weak to thermal shock, so expect durability improvement.
This review is about item#35518901.
nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 21:12:11
Are there nozzles for gas lenses?
This review is about item#35518901.
Hobby metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 20:33:01
It is affordable to use it as a hobby
This review is about item#35518883.
Tig welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-13 07:53:05
I think that quality is no different from genuine products. It is a thankful item only for consumable parts
This review is about item#35518883.
Replacement of genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 09:40:57
Can be used with confidence as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35518892.
TIG welding
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-16 17:09:27
Bali at the manufacturing stage in the inner diameter part? There was something like, there was one that can not be used. Because the price is cheap, I thought it was such a thing.
This review is about item#35518883.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TIG Torch Nozzle
3 / 8 Nozzle
Nozzle
Gas Saver Kit
3 / 8 Nozzle
Collet Body
Cerium Tungsten Electrodes
Collet
Collet Body
Collet
Ceramic Nozzle
Alumina Gas Lens Nozzle
Ceramic Nozzle
Ceramic Nozzle
Ceramic Nozzle
3 / 8 Nozzle
Collet
Torch Cap, For Short