Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Frame Goggles

Rubber Frame Goggles
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Surfboard, hand plane manufacture
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:41:45
I chose it with importance on cheapness. First of all, how to paste the inner sponge was too much. There was also a part where the adhesive part of the double-sided tape protruded more than half as seen from the front, and there was a part protruding to the outside as well. It was in a state of undulating in and out so peel off and repack it to avoid breaking little by little. Also, although the nose of the inside rubber is designed to fit the irregularities, it is regrettable that gaps will be formed because it can not cover the height of the nose well. It seems to be able to cover a little more by shape change.
This review is about item#35563193.
Site
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:03:49
I was worried about color transfer of sponge part adhesive.
This review is about item#35563193.
Working in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:53:01
It is useful when working hard. I have secured visibility well, it is reasonable.
This review is about item#35563193.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 12:05:05
Although there is no particular impression, it is cloudy after all.
This review is about item#35563193.
Grinding operation by Thunder etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 20:54:56
I often use it because the price is cheap. Since the lower part (between the nose and the bone) is not very good, I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#35563193.
Protection during cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 07:27:37
It is making firmly above the price. Face fit is also perfect. Glasses can be worn with narrow eyeglasses. I also have a ventilator I do not really care about cloudiness. Whether the adjustment range of rubber is a bit short ...
This review is about item#35563193.
protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 19:53:17
· A sticky sticky sticks to the white helmet due to the stickiness of the paste. · The rubber length is too short. Is it for children? In order to improve more than 100% even if you think that you need +216 yen for black ruby, skimmer tape or black manicure paint, obediently 75899564 Goggle type protective eyeglasses YG-506 Yamamoto Optics \ 669 should be purchased
This review is about item#35563193.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:12:33
The main body, the belt etc. were made as per the image, but the sponge part hitting the face was made of something like a clearance sponge with a double-sided tape, and it was sticky from the beginning. Once I peeled off all the sponge, I got comfortable with another sponge attached. I think that it is a commodity when considering from the price.
This review is about item#35563193.
Disinfection of vegetables
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 05:22:27
It is hard to see and climb a little cloudy while using it. Somewhat dissatisfied.
This review is about item#35563193.
Grinders and cutting machines
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:32:03
The overall width is small, the curvature is tight, the belt is short. For that reason, gaps are formed around the nose, scattering sparks involve.
This review is about item#35563193.
I am using it for grass weeding at home.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 09:40:26
A lot of pebbles scattered during the weeding work so far and I thought it was dangerous enough. It is safe in this.
This review is about item#35563193.
Sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 22:23:25
I was using for motorcycle, but it is inexpensive so it will be saved ,,,
This review is about item#35563193.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 22:56:06
If you stretch the rubber band by yourself, you can use it when full face is worn. (It is not possible to narrow type around the eyes.) Performance is cheap, so there is no fogging resistance at all and the sponge striking the face is also distinct and unpleasant (It is recommended to consider Cospa for occasional occasions. I can not recommend it to use.
This review is about item#35563193.
Disinfection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 22:39:32
I think that it is a good product that is better than the price.
This review is about item#35563193.
outdoor activities
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 07:55:37
Spongebob is good for you to touch your face.
This review is about item#35563193.
When using baby thunder
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:51:44
Fit feeling is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#35563193.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:09:07
I have purchased and used this goggle because it has been stolen Black is cool in proportion to the price
This review is about item#35563193.
Exterior construction etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 08:37:44
Although cost performance is good, it is not suitable for those used hard, etc. First, moisture is contained in the inner sponge packing, which makes the inside of the lens cloudy. Large amounts of water splashes and sweat are expected You need attention when using. We could not deal with defogging. And repeatedly attaching and removing repeatedly will cause the sponge packing to come off quickly. I hope it will be helpful for someone
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 23:29:34
The fit is very good but I am worried about durability and cloudiness
This review is about item#35563193.
Dustproof
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:03:17
It was able to be used as a manufacturer product
This review is about item#35563193.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Protective Goggles Yg-506
Safety Goggles
Protection Goggle No.66
Rubber Frame Goggle No.900V
Protective Goggles Yg-6000
Protective Glasses EE-70F
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Protective Goggles YG-505
Safety Goggles