Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tapered Roller Bearing 30200 Series

Tapered Roller Bearing 30200 Series
Sales Price: 4.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:57:48
Even compared with products of the same model number of major manufacturers, it is possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#35628844.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:46:39
I used it for the stem bearing of a motorcycle. It is surprisingly cheap compared to genuine products and exclusive items.
This review is about item#35628844.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:14:30
Since it can be used cheaply and without problems, I will purchase it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#39325903.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:22:09
I always purchase it. I think that it is easy to purchase and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35628844.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 00:45:31
It was good that we could purchase the same kind at a low price. It is satisfactory as it seems that there is no problem with goods.
This review is about item#35628862.
For motorcycle axle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 20:50:19
Compared to other manufacturers, it was inexpensive, rotational performance, precision etc was also no problem. Since the bearing is a consumable item, I think that it is better to check with a feeling of replacing regularly.
This review is about item#35628844.
Boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 22:43:56
It was perfect for hub of boat trailer.
This review is about item#35628844.
Used for self-made machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 22:15:44
The trial run will be in the future, but it will go well
This review is about item#35628853.
Used for improving the bearing of motorcycle dolly
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 11:43:55
I used a caster ball bearing on a table (Dolly) that moves the bike horizontally because it has broken. Apparently, in my use environment, the original bearing attached to the caster (the orthodox thing where the ball is sandwiched between the boards) seems to be exerting force in the vertical direction along with the horizontal direction, the bearings immediately become unnecessarily damaged, In addition, I arrived at the bearing which can withstand the vertical force to some extent. I could not affix it, I bought other parts together and I managed to use it somehow. It is recommended for those who are looking for bearings that can respond to the force in three dimensions to some extent, but since the system is only large, I used a combination of spacers etc.! I think thanks to providing us a system that Monotaro says it can respond to returned goods that I could repeat trial and error.
This review is about item#39325894.
Boat trailer center hub B / g!
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 20:02:07
Center hub B / G exchange perfect item It was a perfect article When I bought it at a specialty shop I was surprised at the price I was surprised at the price I was surprised at the price MonotaRo purchased quite cheaply I was very much saved Items mounted without any problem Thanking you in advance
This review is about item#35628844.
Bearings of Chinese milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:13:54
I used it for the bearing of the Chinese milling machine, I had a backlash in the previous shield ball bearing and exchanged it made in Japan, but it was not good enough, I exchanged it because I thought that it would be better to tightly fit the outer to the main body with conical roller bearings. As for the feeling of use, it became possible to do heavy cutting of end mill processing securely, with a slight increase in precision. It is also a purchase hope next time, but it is likely to be ahead for the time being because it is not likely to break in Japan.
This review is about item#35628853.
Special vehicle hub bearing
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 19:39:39
I feel a little low quality, but no problem at all. I use top-notch manufacturers in important places, but I think that performance is almost unchanged depending on the application. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#35628844.
Boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 16:00:45
It is easier to see if there is a figure of dimensions along with the picture
This review is about item#35628835.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 22:06:05
It is a feeling of use that is not different from genuine parts. I think that it can be exchanged periodically because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35628844.
Used for boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 21:19:00
It was very helpful to buy it at a price of 1/3 than buying it as a repair part of a boat trailer shop. In this case we will use it again as we can exchange regularly before it breaks.
This review is about item#35628844.
Bearings for spindle of table-top milling machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-11 14:52:03
Since the main spindle blurred, I tried using this item. Shake is gone. I think that it is good in that meaning because the price is inexpensive and can be used normally.
This review is about item#35628853.
Used for repairing umbrella pen
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 18:31:30
There is no hindrance compared to domestic products. There is nothing as long as the price is lower.
This review is about item#39325894.
Used for Jet Ski trailer hub
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 10:40:11
The jet ski trailer broke the bearing and purchased the oil seal & bearing from the part number with Monotarou, it was very cheap but I feel it does not change to quality at all. Is it safe to replace it every year for safety if this is the case? I can recommend it.
This review is about item#35628835.
Jet ski trailer
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 10:12:24
No problem at all, very worth it! Can be recommended without complaint
This review is about item#35628844.
Used as an alternative because the same number of bearings that I used to date have been broken
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-12 13:11:10
There is a little uneasiness in quality because the price is cheap, but the trouble has not occurred, especially when using it.
This review is about item#35628844.
1 2