Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6900 Series ZZ

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6900 Series ZZ
Sales Price: 2.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Cell motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 13:57:03
It is inexpensive, we are dealing with alternatives and we are very satisfied. It seems there is no need to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#35628975.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:12:00
I do not know long-term durability, but I use it without problems. I am using it because cost is the best. I believe in Osaka soul and use it.
This review is about item#35628957.
Exchange of bearings in the driven pulley of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:10:43
I removed the genuinely old parts and replaced it with this one. There is already no problem although it will already be over a year.
This review is about item#35628957.
We used it for bearing of truck of truck.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:06:53
It is a cheap and easy-to-use product. I am very satisfied with the large number of sizes.
This review is about item#35628984.
Repair parts for electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 23:07:00
In the power tool, bearings are heavily exhausted, and bearings are replaced every maintenance. Because price is also cheap, you can exchanging with brand new without misunderstanding. There is no problem.
This review is about item#35628957.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:23:54
It is stable all the time without variation. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35628984.
Maintenance parts for original mind CNC milling machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 07:04:52
I purchased it as a spare for the replacement of the bearings used in the spindle unit. Although manufacturers are different, standards are the same, so they should be used without problems. (There is no problem if the tolerance accuracy is equivalent to a Japanese-made bearing maker.If the accuracy of Osaka soul is bad, it becomes a garbage.) It is a recommended item for those who use CNC milling machine frequently. The higher the rotation speed, the more the bearing balls will be worn out, so that the rotation shaft may be blurred, making it impossible to perform beautiful machining, opening a hole larger than the specified size, or causing distorted holes to open. If you think that machining accuracy has deteriorated, it is better to replace it earlier. We recommend that you use a bearing pooler when removing the bearing with bearing exchange. (I made a special puller at a low price, but since it can only use the original mind CNC milling machine, it may be better to sell it on the market.)
This review is about item#35628941.
Replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 06:39:49
I bought 6904ZZ, but I was engraved with 61904 on the main body. I got an explanation "I gave the manufacturer's own description" inquired, but I do not know the next purchase.
This review is about item#35628984.
Machine assembly and repair parts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 21:26:50
Until now, I was using a domestic bearing, but I tried to substitute it. Are you from China? Is it Korean again? I do not understand well, but the basic size is fine. Regarding specs, I do not know well because there is no inspection device, but I do not feel bad, and I can use it without problems. I'm sorry when the BOJ is doing my best with inflation goals, but the price is 1/3. I do not recommend it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35628941.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:24:19
Although durability is now to come, the feeling of use is no problem, it is attractive in terms of price. However, depending on the operating temperature and environment, you may consider using other companies' products.
This review is about item#35628941.
Used for replacement parts of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 11:39:21
I think that it will be understood by using 5 years. Now it is now possible to use air conditioners.
This review is about item#35629002.
My hobby bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 19:24:20
It's cheap anyhow. Quality also has no problem.
This review is about item#35628984.
Repairing children's toys
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 09:40:13
Operating condition is also good
This review is about item#35628966.
For repairing rotary machinery
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 20:33:28
Because the price is relatively inexpensive, there are some uncertainties, but for now I can use it normally. Although durability is a problem, it is not used frequently, so we anticipate that this is enough.
This review is about item#35628966.
I used it as a bearing of piston arm of Makita compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 13:33:10
This time I bought a person with a cheap price, but I was able to use it well, regardless of the price.
This review is about item#35629045.
1