Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.35, New Jis Key Groove

Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.35, New Jis Key Groove
Sales Price: 6.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Machine creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:40:05
I use it every time. I think that it is reasonable and good product.
This review is about item#35635004.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:30:27
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#35634803.
Fishing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 21:24:39
Processed and very useful
This review is about item#35635022.
Motor-driven production (one-off production by order)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 20:54:06
Both quality and price are satisfactory. Even when size is selected, it is helpful to have a number.
This review is about item#35635381.
For chain drive of lifting device
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 20:40:53
I could join with the motor of simultaneous purchase with no problem at all. It will be appreciated if it corresponds to hole diameters other than the list.
This review is about item#35636036.
Reclining bed
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 09:48:12
It was good.
This review is about item#35634943.
We will install it in our machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 14:30:22
Especially it is usable without problems. Cost is also cheap, and there are no problems with holes and key grooves. I will also use it.
This review is about item#35635607.
For repair of machine tools.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 17:54:22
It fitted to the Orient motor of shaft diameter Φ 15 without problem. The key groove is also perfect.
This review is about item#35634977.
It is a sprocket.
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-13 09:24:41
Although price is cheap, shaft hole and variations of teeth number are abundant, it is good, but there are some that have burrs on the setscrew part with two shaft inner diameters, and some are not usable in connection with the shaft and machine key as it is. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#35636036.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Roller Chains
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
RS Standard Sprocket RS35
Idler Sprocket
FBN-Finish Bore Sprockets
Standard Sprocket 40B Shape
Standard Roller Chain
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Standard Sprocket 35B Shape
Sprocket 35A
RS 35 Fit Bore Sprocket 1 B Type
Sprocket FBN 25 B
Idler Sprocket
Idler pin