Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spacer, Polyacetal

Spacer, Polyacetal
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
effector
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:08:26
It was inconvenient to reverse packing carefully one by one. If you buy a lot, you have to open this small part one by one. Just a thing is wonderful and useful, so I'd like you to use it again.
This review is about item#35797115.
Used for joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:06:33
I used it to joint the hose. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#35797221.
Part rise
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 20:10:23
It is versatile and versatile and easy to use. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35797167.
As an external direct ignition attachment spacer of automobile engine (4AG 5V)
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 07:36:37
I lost the aluminum spacer and I was looking for it as a substitute and it was just a good size so purchase and install it. Influence by heat It is a bit uneasy but I will look at the situation.
This review is about item#35797291.
High definition jig creation
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:10:57
I bought 3.2 mm x 6 mm x 25 mm, but the item that I received was 3.25 mm x 5.80 mm x 24.75 mm. We could not use this time because the accuracy error is so bad. I want you to express the error of ±.
This review is about item#35797142.
As a spacer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:25:47
I am satisfied with the product. I think that it is convenient when ordering if there is set sale of 20 or 30.
This review is about item#35797151.
Parts of equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 21:56:33
I did not make it in time this time, but I made it from a round bar from lathe machining, but when I measured this spacer, I gave up because the tolerance was quite sweet and I gave up, I bought a spacer of Hironosu instruments although the examination has not been completed yet. It is cheap as 9 yen per piece, but I think that it should be usable. This is tolerance ± 0.1.
This review is about item#35797246.
For fixing the aluminum case of the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:19:03
Purchase the board with 3 mm fixing hole as a reinsulating spacer to fix it to the aluminum case. There is no waste as it can be purchased in units of 1 piece. In terms of price it does not cost a lot of purchase, but it is cheap. For size, it is saved when the inner diameter is 2.1 mm / 2.6 mm.
This review is about item#35797054.
Adjust height of screw of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:10:29
It is used to adjust the height of the screw of the prototype. It is good that the size is complete. It is hard to be cheaper if it is a bit more expensive.
This review is about item#35797097.
Fixation inside the device
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:00:33
I used it for fixing 35 mm wide DIN rail but it is necessary and sufficient quality without any cracking.
This review is about item#35797167.
Substrate fixing
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:45:55
Goods themselves are good. Just a few (tens of) purchase individually wrapped and troublesome opening is troublesome. I want you to wrap them to a certain extent. I would appreciate it if the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#35797133.
It is used for the foundation of LED lighting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 18:32:37
It is a part to fix the exposed LED lighting. Surprisingly the price is high.
This review is about item#35797124.
Placing the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:06:41
It helps to mount your own board floating on the printed circuit board. The hole is also M3 so it is convenient to pass generic screws around there.
This review is about item#35797063.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:09:32
I wanted insulation and wanted spacers. The price is abundant and this price is saved. I am happy if it gets cheaper.
This review is about item#35797097.
Fixture preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:29:08
The resin spacer is expensive everywhere but it is very good to purchase in a small amount and at low price. Because the application itself is not a big deal it is very appreciable.
This review is about item#35797072.
To fix vice
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 21:10:32
I put this in a hole to fix vice and made it possible to attach a vise for the time being with washers and wood screws.
This review is about item#35797282.
Fastening of printed board
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 01:01:50
It is only necessary to fix the printed board with a metal long nut, but with a unit price of 100 yen class, I bought it as if it were made of this resin with four pieces. Originally I would like a long nut, but when I ordered the dimensions drawing of the spacer, I decided to cut by myself without TAP inside. It was helpful if there was a drawing in the catalog.
This review is about item#35797106.
Repair of window sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 19:48:09
It was used for the color of resin bearings. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#35797097.
It is used to attach the board etc. to iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:15:10
It's handy because it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35797081.
Height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 19:31:07
It is saved because it can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#35797185.
1 2