Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet In Oil Filter Cartridge

Magnet In Oil Filter Cartridge
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 22:56:07
I believe that I can expect, but I have used it before, but details are unknown.
This review is about item#17068905.
TMAX 530 element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:38:22
Mainly motorcycle engines are circulating through the same engine oil for both missions and clutches, so I think that oil is removed as much as possible to the engine and I use Keijima's magnet in oil filter. Replacement is also genuine and easy.
This review is about item#17068914.
1400 GTR oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 08:45:16
I am using it several times, but there is no particular problem. I do not feel the effect of the magnet in, I expect that iron powder removal will be expected, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#17068792.
During oil change
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 01:07:45
This time, if you change from genuine products to kore, you will get rattling noise when you accelerate it. Probably because the magnet of things I exchanged is not fixed well. There was no rattling sound before changing the oil. Those who bought it may be better to shake it before using it to check whether it makes rattling noise. Because it is manufactured by Keijima, if it sounds like a rattling sound before use it will return and exchange before oil change.
This review is about item#17068783.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 10:30:22
I have not used it yet, but I will buy again if it is ok.
This review is about item#17068914.
Oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:50:35
I usually do not use the magnet type, but this time I replaced the head, piston and cylinder so I purchased a little thought that it would be nice to pick up the metal even a little
Change oil filter of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:19:29
It is satisfactory to buy goods with a proven track record on the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#17068905.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 10:15:15
Item arrival is also early and necessary parts and materials are all available and there are also cheaper items than home centers and motorcycle shops.
This review is about item#17068783.
TMAX (SJ 04 J) For oil change
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 04:46:07
I bought it last month and tried to actually attach it to the car body, but the engine side screw length does not match the filter for SJ 04 type. HP listed "Main compatible model TMAX (01-09)" but is not actually available. I want to return, but because it is already opened, is consumer's weeping sleepy?
This review is about item#17068914.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 21:46:58
Although it was used for Vulcan, there is no problem comparing with genuine without any problem.
This review is about item#35683611.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 10:21:59
It is purchased for TMAX 530. It is an enjoyment effect of the magnet.
This review is about item#35683645.
Exchange with genuine products
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 11:39:38
I will use it for the first time, but I do not know the effect until the next exchange! If you do not mind, you may use it again.
This review is about item#35683645.
Yamaha, motorcycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 20:50:26
Did 105 - 632 for Suzuki come in? Because pitch does not match, we disposed of it. Since it can be used without problems with other companies' products, it seems that the contents were different. (Which issue is the problem with the maker Monotarou?) Since I already disposed of it, I feel awkward, but it seems that it was the exterior as if the things canceled / returned returned. (It was a mistake that seems only to be a customer who replaced and replaced it)
This review is about item#35683611.
OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 16:15:49
I think that it is good at low price
This review is about item#35683602.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-29 22:32:17
It is a very good product for engines because magnets adsorb microscopic metal. The current motorcycle engine itself is an aluminum alloy, but it is made of materials other than aluminum, such as mission, cam, cam chain, crank shaft, etc. Not a little, iron powder is mixed into the engine OIL. If you use this OIL filter, they will adsorb them.
This review is about item#35683636.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-26 22:07:39
Since it is a trust Kijima product, it can be used with confidence. I would be happy if you could increase the lineup of motorcycle supplies.
This review is about item#35683645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Bolt Drain Bolt
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Oil Filter Wrench
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter