Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Pressure Switch

Oil Pressure Switch
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
A terribly expensive pressure switch
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 12:11:42
I only had 20,000 kilos for 3 and a half years. I will not buy it again
This review is about item#35684345.
Oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 08:17:45
Replaced due to oil leakage from the L700 switch section. Cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#35684424.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:49:44
It arrived cheaply and arrived quickly I want to ask again. Was good
This review is about item#35684345.
Replacement work due to oil leakage from the pressure switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:06:47
The overwhelming advantage is that the cost is low. It is half the cost of the manufacturer genuine products. Another advantage is the delivery date. Genuine products arrived the next day two-leaf product (monotaro) against 2 days after order. There is no reason why something cheap and early can not be sold.
This review is about item#35684442.
S / W exchange of Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:39:13
Since there was a possibility of oil leakage from the installation part, it was exchanged for actual goods. Currently, there is no problem at all. it's recommended.
This review is about item#35684424.
Oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:04:42
Especially for more than 1 year without any problems, I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#35684442.
Replacement due to defective switch sensor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 16:34:31
I fixed it! The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied. So it is not a replacement part Please also when you need other car models as well
This review is about item#35684345.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 10:48:33
There is no problem with the product. Please also classify the shape of the connection terminal when searching parts.
This review is about item#35684354.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:19:57
While there was no information, there was a risk due to the screw diameter, shape etc. used by Nissan Selena E-KBC23, but it was perfect.
This review is about item#35684311.
Private car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 23:09:27
Used for Hobio Turbo. It is necessary to have a larger wrench size than genuine. I forgot the details but I can use it without trouble in the second year of wearing!
This review is about item#35684442.
For brake oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:07:56
Although I did not search for products, I will do Monta Taou as expected!
This review is about item#35684372.
Ducati repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 18:18:21
Since genuine old parts will leak, I replaced them. Since this product is a 1/8 PT screw, it attaches the aluminum gasket to the side of the car body and fixes the screw surface and screws are fixed and attached. It is functioning without trouble. Whether the resistance value has decreased or not, the oil pressure warning light before the engine start has become brighter than before.
This review is about item#35684345.
Car engine OH
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 18:11:43
It arrived soon. The part number was easy to understand.
This review is about item#35684354.
Replacement for Ducati Monster M 900
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:23:49
Since genuine products will be close to 6000 yen, I bought it with no good. The tip was cut by about 5 mm and an aluminum washer was used. It is a male terminal in the picture, but the actual thing is a flat terminal. For now, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35684345.
As a replacement part of Hijet
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:06:19
No problem
This review is about item#35684363.
Engine oil pressure warning light
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 15:03:48
It is handy at reasonable price with necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#35684302.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 18:12:05
The quality was good. If you have details of thread size, it seems good for the user.
This review is about item#35684293.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 16:14:43
Since heavy equipment used is old aircraft, we will be saved if there are parts. Moreover, it was less expensive and more helpful.
This review is about item#35684302.
Exchange with old parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 10:51:09
cheap!
This review is about item#35684345.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 09:43:32
Compared to genuine products absolutely no inferior.
This review is about item#35684345.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-vibration rubber SET
(28600) oil pressure switch
12.7sq oil pressure switch socket