Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin-Shaped Diamond Cutter

Thin-Shaped Diamond Cutter
Sales Price: 21.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Porcelain tile cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 22:57:53
I could install it properly to the disc grinder I was concerned about reading the review and it will be very well cut. I was worried that the reduction was early because it was cheap, but I have plenty of time to finish the work I had planned. I got a very good job.
This review is about item#35737983.
Cutting of PVC pipe etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:07:32
Thin and squeezed it, I do not think that it is thin, but I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#35737983.
A problem occurred before using it for work.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:37:02
There is a bush that converts the hole diameter from 20 mm to 15 mm, but the height of the convex part of the bush is higher than the thickness of the blade, the fixing nut hits and the blade is not fixed. I think that it is a defective item, so I want you to do it well.
This review is about item#35737983.
Concrete cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 06:30:36
A ring is bundled so that it can be used for Thunder, and it can be used without problem for Makita 's Thunder.
This review is about item#35737983.
Processing such as tile cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 09:42:46
Because it is a thin blade, processing is easy to do! The finished surface is finished cleaner than the usual blade.
This review is about item#35737983.
Cutting of tiles and concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 23:56:08
It was very easy to use with a thin blade. It is good to have it for the price. It is cheap but I think that there is no loss.
This review is about item#35737983.
Tile cut
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 18:03:11
Sharpness is good. With this price, it is higher than the local home improvement center, so I will purchase it when it is cheaper.
This review is about item#35737983.
Concrete cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 17:51:15
It is quite easy to cut
This review is about item#35737983.
Cut the concrete block
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 19:24:33
It was easy to cut. In resin bond type, it becomes high temperature when impossible, it can not cut just by exhausting with a fiery smell. In diamond, consumption was also fast, but it was possible to cut quickly. Smell does not occur. Furthermore, this was enough because the cut is several times.
This review is about item#35737983.
Concrete ledge cut
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 14:49:56
Cut the protrusions when finishing the release of concrete. I think that it is COSPA.
This review is about item#35737983.
Tile cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 00:15:56
Although it was able to be cut to a certain extent, I feel that the durability is not good. I think that it is a good item for the price. Metal bush is attached.
This review is about item#35737983.
Tile cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 15:39:27
It has a thin blade and good sharpness, excellent in cost, it can also cut concrete besides tiles. (Blade thickness 1.4 mm) If durability is good, we would like to repeat.
This review is about item#35737983.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Wheel
Diamond Corner Cutter
Diamond Cutter for Tile
Sharp Cut
Tile Pro Blue
Diamond Saw Blade
Diamond Cutter Wave
Power Wave, Diamond Wheel
Diamond Cutter Turbo