Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box

Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 14
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:39:33
I bought it for my first bike. Because it was cheap, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#35694601.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 08:33:09
For now I am running well. It was nice to purchase cheaply as a substitute for genuine products.
This review is about item#35694556.
It is planned to be used for a motorcycle possessed by an individual
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 13:36:03
I have not used it yet, but it is unknown. I will purchase it again if you can use it
This review is about item#35694477.
Change oil element of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:33:27
High quality oil filter can be purchased cheaply so it has been repeated many times. Thank you for your continued goods handling from now on.
This review is about item#35694452.
When changing oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:48:37
Price is cheap and quality is pleased. Next time please also thank you.
This review is about item#35694461.
Change oil change once every 2 changes of oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 19:42:27
Union Industrial's Oil Filter has been used for over 30 years in private cars for almost 30 years. Do you experience the effect, I use it safe as a long-established brand.
This review is about item#35694513.
Change oil element of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:45:28
I used the same things three times. The price is reasonable. I use it without particular complaint.
This review is about item#35694452.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:54:41
I could use it exactly like a genuine product. Since it is a consumable item, the cheaper the better the quality is.
This review is about item#35694583.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:08:05
It was used for the maintenance of the motorcycle, but the price is cheap and will be repeated
This review is about item#35694601.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:37:48
no problem. It is recommended for those who care about price.
This review is about item#35694461.
Yamaha MT09 oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 21:55:24
I am using it as a genuine part, I will use it even in the next exchange.
This review is about item#35694461.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:04:28
I got to know that there is something suitable for the bike and tried to purchase it immediately By car, I have used it before and there is no problem
This review is about item#35694601.
In 1996 XJR 400R
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:50:46
I bought a thought to replace the oil filter at the next oil change. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35694452.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:34:54
Although I have purchased it many times, I can use it without problems without oil leakage.
This review is about item#35694461.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 19:34:54
There is correct compatibility with genuine products. I am thankful that you can get it cheaply.
This review is about item#35694601.
Large motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 00:53:29
If it is price, it is monotaro, but from the viewpoint of filtration, I think this is the best. I hope that it is a little cheaper, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35694452.
WR 250X during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:31:01
It is cheap to use normally, at this price you can exchange for each oil change, and again
This review is about item#35694583.
During regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 22:42:57
It is a repeat order. O ring is also attached and we are able to use it without any concern with genuine products every time.
This review is about item#35694592.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:15:00
I used it for Yamaha's large motorbikes. I wanted to change the oil once before replacing the clutch plate, so I planned to use it temporarily. However, since it is not inferior to any genuine product, I also plan to repeat when the replacement time comes.
This review is about item#35694452.
The oil element of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:59:16
The price is cheap, but I am satisfied because it can be used normally. We are using it for large tourers.
This review is about item#35694461.