Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box

Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews
To replace the oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:28:54
Used for oil filter change. Quality seems good. I will also use it for 4 wheels.
This review is about item#35694452.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:57:07
Because the parts store is not in the area, maintenance supplies are also difficult to obtain, so I am very thankful for Monotaro. The point that it is free shipping on over 3000 yen is also saved in remote areas.
This review is about item#35694617.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:16:54
Although it was cheaper than genuine, there was anxiety, but there is no problem in particular, there is no oil leak. I thought about purchasing the next one.
This review is about item#35694461.
Used for T-MAX 500
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 13:34:54
For Yamaha T - MAX it is as expensive as for foreign cars, so this inexpensive product is very appreciated.
This review is about item#35694513.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:48:40
Because it is cheaper compared to genuine, it can be used without any hesitation. Since there are no troubles etc, it is recommended if cost-oriented.
This review is about item#35694461.
Change oil filter of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 09:39:06
Although it was uneasy because it was not genuine, I could install it exactly, the price was also cheap and good, I do not know the performance because I have not run since the exchange.
This review is about item#35694601.
Used during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:20:43
Although there is no magnet, I can use it with confidence because I am using this manufacturer for a long time.
This review is about item#35694601.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:39:33
I bought it for my first bike. Because it was cheap, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#35694601.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 08:33:09
For now I am running well. It was nice to purchase cheaply as a substitute for genuine products.
This review is about item#35694556.
It is planned to be used for a motorcycle possessed by an individual
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 13:36:03
I have not used it yet, but it is unknown. I will purchase it again if you can use it
This review is about item#35694477.
Change oil element of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:33:27
High quality oil filter can be purchased cheaply so it has been repeated many times. Thank you for your continued goods handling from now on.
This review is about item#35694452.
When changing oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:48:37
Price is cheap and quality is pleased. Next time please also thank you.
This review is about item#35694461.
Change oil change once every 2 changes of oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 19:42:27
Union Industrial's Oil Filter has been used for over 30 years in private cars for almost 30 years. Do you experience the effect, I use it safe as a long-established brand.
This review is about item#35694513.
Change oil element of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:45:28
I used the same things three times. The price is reasonable. I use it without particular complaint.
This review is about item#35694452.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:54:41
I could use it exactly like a genuine product. Since it is a consumable item, the cheaper the better the quality is.
This review is about item#35694583.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:08:05
It was used for the maintenance of the motorcycle, but the price is cheap and will be repeated
This review is about item#35694601.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:37:48
no problem. It is recommended for those who care about price.
This review is about item#35694461.
Yamaha MT09 oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 21:55:24
I am using it as a genuine part, I will use it even in the next exchange.
This review is about item#35694461.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:04:28
I got to know that there is something suitable for the bike and tried to purchase it immediately By car, I have used it before and there is no problem
This review is about item#35694601.
In 1996 XJR 400R
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:50:46
I bought a thought to replace the oil filter at the next oil change. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35694452.