Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Krypton Lamp, 10pcs

Krypton Lamp, 10pcs
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
To replace bulbs in stores!
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 15:37:58
There were quite a few downlights in the store and I bought 30 pieces for that exchange. Shipment was also prompt and correspondence of the receipt corresponded very much quickly We were satisfied satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35706273.
Replacing broken light bulbs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:15:38
This time I bought two cases. Even before purchase, immediate payment is saved.
This review is about item#35706264.
For room lighting
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:45:30
We purchase to the hotel room lighting. Since the insertion opening of the downlight of the ceiling is from the side, it is considering a wide-angle one with LED.
This review is about item#35706264.
For bulb replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 12:34:11
Looks, brightness etc. It is not different from the previous manufacturer products. Anyway Cospa is the best. It will be half price. It is protected one by one and put in a box all together.
This review is about item#35706273.
Used in theatrical company for making electric lighting equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 10:07:18
no problem. Lifetime can not be known unless it is used. Under consideration of air blow (air cooling).
This review is about item#35706264.
Home lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:31:22
It is cheap, but the best
This review is about item#35706273.
Auxiliary light of housing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:41:24
It was a product as per the image. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35706264.
Office down light
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 11:29:49
Price became cheap and it became easy to buy
This review is about item#35706273.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 12:14:53
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35706264.
In our company many light control equipments are used, and LED bulbs are not popular yet, we were looking for places that can be purchased cheaply.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 14:32:39
I can use it unchanged as a bulb that is sold in general, without any special difference.
This review is about item#35706273.
Home lighting
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-09 18:25:13
Anyway the life is short. At first I was wondering if it happened shortly, but it was all wonderful. I have purchased it at my neighbor's home center so far, but it is not comparable at all. Even if it can be bought a little cheaply with 10 pieces because it can be cut off in about one month, it has become extremely high shopping as a result. Of course I will not purchase it anymore! Even if it is a bit expensive, I will buy it at a local center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#35706273.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small Bulb
Mini Krypton Bulb Lamp
Halogen Lamp phi50
Precision file (bending file)
Baby Bulb
Krypton Lamp, 5pcs
White Bulb Lamp
Mini krypton bulb
Neostick
Silica White Bulb
Krypton Lamp, 2pcs
Krypton Lamp