Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:22:36
Price is cheap and lasts long, there are no improvement points and it is very good
This review is about item#35706946.
It is a belt for running grass cutters.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 21:16:51
Thank you for quick response. I hope in the future as well.
This review is about item#35706736.
Exchange of driving belt of hammer knife mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:31:17
If you exchange it yourself it is very cheap! The size is abundant.
This review is about item#35706955.
I do not use it for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 06:41:55
I occasionally use it, but it was as planned as usual.
This review is about item#35706763.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:06:18
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35706833.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:00:53
Good at long lasting goods at cheap prices Good Good shipping costs when purchasing separately
This review is about item#35706876.
Rice reaping operation Rice reaping operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 05:03:36
There was no spare and I was worried about working the next day I was able to work safely with quick response
This review is about item#35706833.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 23:47:31
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than purchasing it at home center etc.
This review is about item#35706842.
As for transferring paddy in dryer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:38:12
I was relieved without troubles due to quick response. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35706806.
To change the belt of the combine. We also patronize other farm work machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:57:05
Mandatory for belt exchange of agricultural machines with many backing tensioners! It is supple and user-friendly is very good. However, durability may be "average". However, I would like to thank the agricultural machines that work well and I will try comfortable work with timely exchange.
This review is about item#35706937.
Power transmission of cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 14:39:07
I arrived early and I was able to work without delay! Quality is the highest as it is a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#35706797.
During maintenance of rotary mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:52:03
Price, time to arrival are both satisfying. Goods are also high quality and no problem.
This review is about item#35707384.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 20:14:23
It was saved because it was available at a low price. Delivery was also early.
This review is about item#35706894.
Power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:43:38
Work was delayed with very early correspondence. If there is something again, I would appreciate it.
This review is about item#35706876.
For ramming machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:16:50
SA is more economical than frequent replacement of standard V-belt for agricultural machinery. The price was similar to the standard of the home center.
This review is about item#35706772.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 22:34:47
Very good and cheaper than the market. Availability is also abundant and easy to use.
This review is about item#35706876.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 11:01:49
At the home center, the corresponding item was not found (although there are other manufacturers) it was very good.
This review is about item#35706763.
Engine driven
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 06:26:39
It is thin and strong in crackling cracks How about elongation and heat?
This review is about item#35706727.
Fan belt exchange of agricultural tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:51:02
I was able to purchase this belt of the same brand name that was attached from the time of new car. There are peace of mind that exactly the same product.
This review is about item#35706885.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 21:32:12
I was also very happy to have a plan to work on goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35706815.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
Low Edge Cog Belt
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X