Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
Maintenance of machinery during agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:48:39
I exchanged because the belt seemed to be refreshed. It seems that the condition has changed very much. Thank you for responding quickly
This review is about item#35707856.
Belt for transmission of rotational force of an old rice huller, which has been discontinued
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:51:01
Since genuine supplies can not be obtained, it is very helpful to be able to select various sizes.
This review is about item#35707971.
Farm work (rice reaping)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:46:17
I bought it for replacement when the belt of the combine broke, but it has durability similar to that of the manufacturer's genuine belt, so I bought it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35708136.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:00:04
I am working very well. I would appreciate your favor in the future as well.
This review is about item#35707926.
We used two of them for power transmission belts of decades ago (Suzue 710).
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 09:50:29
As expected, it is a new belt, the movement is completely different, I do not know the difference between the belt and the red belt normally, but I felt the power shortage if it was 7 horsepower so far but it was solved. Easily want the belt to arrive the next day will be saved because I can save the trouble of searching.
This review is about item#35707987.
During maintenance of rotary mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:56:31
Both price and delivery are very satisfying. There are lots of farm equipment very helpful.
This review is about item#35707917.
Mitsubishi tiller's MMR 60 for low-rise drive
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:57:45
Things I used before did not have the same things and I purchased similar things similarly at a nearby repair shop, so it got to slide without being long for that reason, I examined the genuine model but it is an old machine, so it is unknown , I confirmed by Monotarau that there is description for agricultural machines and description and purchased, I have not used for a long time, but the condition is fine. Correspondence was also early and there was discount, it was good.
This review is about item#35707987.
Purchased for wingmower cutting blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:55:23
Before the exchange, it was a gear belt, but I purchased the SB type, which is cheap unit price. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35708032.
For irrigation, pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 10:11:29
V-belt is ordered with extra time to replace. The price is also advantageous from the parts store in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#35708041.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:37:54
It saves us the trouble of going to buy. Quality etc is no problem with the manufacturer's products. I am sort of rich in kind.
This review is about item#35708215.
With the development of mini-cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:51:41
It seems likely to be in the neighborhood, it can not find it, it is very convenient with a monoterror easily.
This review is about item#35707953.
Repair of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:15:34
Because it is an ordinary belt exchange, it is normal without problems with the product.
This review is about item#35708005.
For the working machine of raised rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:44:48
I am relieved with the same item as the actual item I am satisfied without anxiety factor
This review is about item#35707987.
Cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 11:02:14
We used it for cultivators. The shape of the belt was slightly different, but it could be used.
This review is about item#35707953.
Maintenance of old tillers
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:45:10
Because I could not read the part number of the broken belt, I searched on the net by maker or model name, but since the cultivator itself is a considerably old model, there was no material in the manufacturer site and it was hard to identify the conforming belt.
This review is about item#35707971.
Combine belt exchange out
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:42:07
It seems that there is no problem at all by exchanging special type B belt. I think whether a person who is a little thinner has durability.
This review is about item#35707953.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:05:18
It was a mounting size and it was able to install without problems and it returned.
This review is about item#35708181.
Belt exchange of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:20:08
I can purchase a perfect belt and I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35707987.
Used as snowplow drive belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:51:30
I bought it as a replacement because the snowplow drive belt has worn out. We have stocked the required standards and sizes, and arrived at hand on the next day, we were able to replace it immediately and resume the snow removal work.
This review is about item#35707944.
Snowplow repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:27:07
I am satisfied with the product as expected and the arrangement of goods is smooth.
This review is about item#35707944.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Super V-Belt W800
V-BeltB Type, Red
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
Orange cog belt RCLB form