Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 119
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
Used for combine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:47:30
If you ask an agricultural equipment manufacturer, you double it, so it is better if it is the same one.
This review is about item#35708005.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:06:33
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35707926.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:10:16
I ordered and arrived in 2 days I was saved because the accessory was about to expire
This review is about item#35708452.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:20:19
I am saved because the type is abundant and the price is cheaper than the belt shop in town.
This review is about item#35708023.
On the running belt of the snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 23:31:59
Last time I used a gold belt, but it seems quite good here as well.
This review is about item#35708111.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 23:21:29
It is better for consumable items like belts to be purchased individually by examining the model. Manufacturer genuine products are safe but too expensive.
This review is about item#35707953.
Repair of agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:35:45
There was no problem in goods and delivery date. I was satisfied if the price was cheap.
This review is about item#35708066.
Maintenance of machinery during agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:48:39
I exchanged because the belt seemed to be refreshed. It seems that the condition has changed very much. Thank you for responding quickly
This review is about item#35707856.
Belt for transmission of rotational force of an old rice huller, which has been discontinued
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:51:01
Since genuine supplies can not be obtained, it is very helpful to be able to select various sizes.
This review is about item#35707971.
Farm work (rice reaping)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:46:17
I bought it for replacement when the belt of the combine broke, but it has durability similar to that of the manufacturer's genuine belt, so I bought it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35708136.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:00:04
I am working very well. I would appreciate your favor in the future as well.
This review is about item#35707926.
We used two of them for power transmission belts of decades ago (Suzue 710).
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 09:50:29
As expected, it is a new belt, the movement is completely different, I do not know the difference between the belt and the red belt normally, but I felt the power shortage if it was 7 horsepower so far but it was solved. Easily want the belt to arrive the next day will be saved because I can save the trouble of searching.
This review is about item#35707987.
During maintenance of rotary mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:56:31
Both price and delivery are very satisfying. There are lots of farm equipment very helpful.
This review is about item#35707917.
Mitsubishi tiller's MMR 60 for low-rise drive
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:57:45
Things I used before did not have the same things and I purchased similar things similarly at a nearby repair shop, so it got to slide without being long for that reason, I examined the genuine model but it is an old machine, so it is unknown , I confirmed by Monotarau that there is description for agricultural machines and description and purchased, I have not used for a long time, but the condition is fine. Correspondence was also early and there was discount, it was good.
This review is about item#35707987.
Purchased for wingmower cutting blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:55:23
Before the exchange, it was a gear belt, but I purchased the SB type, which is cheap unit price. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35708032.
For irrigation, pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 10:11:29
V-belt is ordered with extra time to replace. The price is also advantageous from the parts store in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#35708041.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:37:54
It saves us the trouble of going to buy. Quality etc is no problem with the manufacturer's products. I am sort of rich in kind.
This review is about item#35708215.
With the development of mini-cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:51:41
It seems likely to be in the neighborhood, it can not find it, it is very convenient with a monoterror easily.
This review is about item#35707953.
Repair of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:15:34
Because it is an ordinary belt exchange, it is normal without problems with the product.
This review is about item#35708005.
For the working machine of raised rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:44:48
I am relieved with the same item as the actual item I am satisfied without anxiety factor
This review is about item#35707987.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X