Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Landry Pole Holder "HOSU Clean" for Indoor, Spot Type

Landry Pole Holder "HOSU Clean" for Indoor, Spot Type
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I was asked by my friend 's new house and bought a total of 7 bottles. The new house is dry clothes for the whole air conditioning, it seems to dry anywhere immediately.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 06:13:33
Although it has been installed before, it is solid, very strong, simple and very good product. I would like to try out private brands next time.
Apartment renovation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 18:31:07
It is a commodity that can appeal to surrounding guests with surprise.
This review is about item#1151343.
We dry the laundry indoors in the rain.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 00:19:53
It is more compact but feeling stronger than I thought.
This review is about item#31379084.
Used for laundry in the room
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:43:04
It is very convenient because it can install 2 pieces, put a lot of hangers through a hole through a hole. It was extremely helpful to us to deliver it the next day of order.
This review is about item#31379084.
For laundry clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 20:09:49
Since ordered and ordered, there are no complaints, so it is OK.
This review is about item#35709922.
In-room clothes dryer
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 12:17:24
It can be removed or removed if it does not hit the head if it does not hit the head, but it looks refreshing, but it also has a rod, so do not do basic removal Do not think that the price is considerably cheaper than what I saw at home centers etc. No, 2 If it is a pair, you can buy them one by one or so, so it was just right for buying three
This review is about item#35709922.
Attach to the rental department
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 00:42:39
Hosclene feels that the price is too expensive for things. In other low-priced versions, purchase without ginger as the reception is plastic and the strength is concerned.
This review is about item#01151343.
Used for indoor drying
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:06:29
Easy to remove when not in use, and also easy to insert even during installation. It is easy to understand because red indicator comes out when drying too much and weight order.
This review is about item#35709922.
Use it temporarily before hanging the laundry.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 13:29:19
The shape has been renewed compactly and it has a good fit with the ceiling. The length can be adjusted in two steps.
This review is about item#35709913.
To temporarily suspend clothes. I wash clothes from the washing machine on the clothes, but to temporarily suspend the clothes from the ceiling.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 13:03:16
When using, very easy to install and remove with one touch. It is difficult for the price to be a bit high. The ceiling should be a solid board such as plywood, or reinforced.
This review is about item#35709931.
As needed for clothes washing clothes
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 14:29:57
I think that it is a very useful merchandise. If unnecessary, you can leave space so you can effectively use it.
This review is about item#35709922.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Laundry Pole SPD Type
Sky Clean for Room CH Model
Laundry Pole Holder
Indoor goods (suspended ceiling)
Drying Hanging Ring
Eaves heaven for Hosukurin
Sky clean URM type for indoor use
Hosukurin liftable URB type for indoor
Landry Pole Holder
Curtain box
Hosclin Indoor products dry rod set
Laundry Base Pole
Base (base)