Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pilot Lamp 12V, with Cord

Pilot Lamp 12V, with Cord
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Winker Indicator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:03:06
I was looking for a polarity-free indicator lamp. Winker is perfect as wiring is troublesome as it is led, is not it?
This review is about item#35715452.
Used for car pilot lamp
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 23:16:47
Although I bought a blue item, it is hard to say that it is blue because the coloration of the blue color is bad and the orange color of the light bulb strongly comes out
This review is about item#87445802.
It was diverted as a charge lamp of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:50:50
Compact and light bulb type. LED is too power saving and can not be diverted as a charge lamp and it is saved because there is almost no bulb type!
This review is about item#35715452.
Conduction confirmation
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:59:45
Products other than LEDs are getting less, but there are needs.
This review is about item#35715452.
Motorcycle Restore
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 15:56:43
I think that the product image is a reference, but I believed the color of the image and purchased it I noticed that a different color arrived. confusing
This review is about item#35715452.
Preventing turning off of power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 08:58:54
The size and brightness of the lamp are also satisfactory, but personally there is no complaint if there is a little cable length (about 20 cm).
This review is about item#35715452.
For personal instrument car instrument panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 21:35:04
I purchased four colors of red, blue, green, and orange. There is a feeling of luxury than I expected, and purchase is a great correct answer. However, the color of blue is poor and it looks transparent. The other is a beautiful color.
This review is about item#35715452.
Bike pilot lamp (turn signal)
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:23:29
The texture is not bad and you can use it normally. Because the wiring is short, it was extended with a commercially available one. Earth hole? There was no bolt that can be used with a small caliber. I did not feel like using it from the beginning, but I do not think that makes sense.
This review is about item#87445811.
Retrofitting the indicator
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 14:40:31
I am always convinced both goods and money! I will use it in the future!
This review is about item#87445811.
To see the operating state of the device
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 09:44:43
Since I searched for "led pilot lamp 12v", it was not LED if I purchased it. I think that there is a problem with the search system of monotaro but rather it is normal as a product compared to the LED. The terminal attached from the beginning was not used because the hole diameter was too small, and I did not understand the meaning attached to only one side. Please note that those who are about to purchase are not LEDs.
Old car's pilot lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 20:30:08
I used it for the electric fan of old car, the pilot lamp for operation check for electric water pump.
This review is about item#87445811.
Used as a pilot lamp for a car (old car).
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 19:14:10
This type only had quite old inventory items, but I bought it because the price is reasonable, but the making is better than the old one (it is quite old). Recently, it is quite likable for car shops and electric material shops, so I like it very much. I bought a spare, but my friends told me to hand it over, so I brought it, so I plan to purchase it again in the near future.
This review is about item#87445802.
Automotive meter
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:27:22
Since the real one is better than the image of the item description, I think that it was better to change the image. It looks crappy.
This review is about item#35715452.
I use it for a car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 19:35:07
Because I am making cars and welfare vehicles, because I have a brake lock, I might forget to lock the brake, so I try to turn on the lamp when I brake it
This review is about item#87445793.
Electrification identification display
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 22:05:28
I bought four colors of red, green, orange and blue of the same type, but blue was not a color development of blue at all. The terminal (sorters) of the wiring cord is inconvenient (unnecessary) when connecting the extension cord.
This review is about item#35715452.
I used it in a car room
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 17:40:07
I used it in a car room.
This review is about item#87445811.
I use it for a motorcycle custom
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 14:38:47
It is compact and looks good, so I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#87445793.
I installed it in a car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 15:41:00
Since it is riding a car of a welfare vehicle, it can brake lock because it brakes with the accelerator by hand, so if you talk, you may forget to brake lock, so I installed it as a brake light.
This review is about item#35715452.
To turn on the power supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 08:48:59
It is not very bright and it is just right for the mark (ON)
This review is about item#35715452.
1