Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rod End, Lubricated Male ThreadRight Screw Type

Rod End, Lubricated Male ThreadRight Screw Type
Sales Price: 7.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Car remodeling, repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 08:45:44
There was a backlash in the new article that arrived. It is a commodity that does not satisfy the minimum function as a pillow ball. It is perfectly cheap and bad.
This review is about item#35727517.
Car remodeling, repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:35:45
I arrived and confirmed the movement of the ball part, but it is slightly loose impression. The occurrence of backlash is expected if you use it where power is applied.
This review is about item#35727501.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 20:03:59
It was hard to find such a product easily. It was saved because we treated it with Monotaro. Although it is an original brand, there is no problem at all. Rather cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#35727492.
At the rod end
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 06:21:33
It is cheap and saved. Lifespan is unknown as it is about tomorrow.
This review is about item#87026493.
Used for exchanging the rear pillar arm of a car
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 14:00:10
It was cheap and used by replacing the same thing made by another company. Piro's motion is the same as that of the same left-handed screw, but instead of moving lightly, play is also a feeling from the beginning that it is from the beginning ... Although the left-handed screw was satisfying, the right-hand screw was disappointing. This series, the static load is also higher than other companies' products before the exchange, and it is Osaka soul close to the no-brand, but it seems that performance which can not be reckoned is contained. However, there was a variation in accuracy that I thought whether there was a disappointment, right and left had variations in accuracy. The left screw which seems to be hit was super bargain because it was God precision which can not be at this amount of money.
This review is about item#35727526.
You can be strong instead of the hitch bowl of the trailer
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 04:16:40
In place of the hitch bowl a considerable load is applied but I think that I have it well
This review is about item#35727526.
Farmer's trailer coupler
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 01:04:48
It was good as it seems that there is smooth movement and strength as well
This review is about item#35727526.
Car suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 17:02:11
This price setting is very grateful for use on off-road driving. Moreover, there is no problem for use without much difference even compared with the thing of the maker.
This review is about item#35727553.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 13:49:27
It works without problems. Thank you for the quick response.
This review is about item#87026502.
Used for motor related parts
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 16:49:10
Although the price is satisfactory, is grease bad, there is a spot, there is dirt (improvement point)
This review is about item#87026493.
I used it to support the steering shaft of the race car
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 19:32:11
I am satisfied with the heavy-duty product.
This review is about item#35727517.
Rod end
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 15:06:55
It is not different from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35727492.
Car suspension
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 17:28:45
Although it is cheap, it can be used without problems. I want a long rod.
This review is about item#35727535.
I used it as a joint part of a lower arm of a competition vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-19 10:41:54
It was strong and it was very nice because of the price. Pitch was also 1.5, so I could really fine-tune it, thanks a lot.
This review is about item#35727544.
Use it around the suspension of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-04 21:25:08
Because it is very cheap, I felt that there was not much difference even if compared with famous manufacturer products although it was purchase after preparing and finishing and texture etc. as it was. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35727501.
As a repair part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 00:58:29
It was cheaper than the parts sold for motorcycles, so I bought it. By the way I used it for the shift linkage of the back step. Although it exchanged for a while, I am working smoothly without any trouble in particular. The cost effectiveness will be great, if it is repair parts of the manufacturer, it is 4 times the price.
This review is about item#35727492.
1