Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 12.9 Hex Head Bolt, Semi Threaded), Scm Black Oxide Film) Small Quantities

12.9 Hex Head Bolt, Semi Threaded), Scm Black Oxide Film) Small Quantities
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
High-load folding bolt of ridging machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:12:41
It was 12.9 which is the same as the original parts, it was purchased very cheaply.
This review is about item#35784795.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:28:25
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35784987.
When reinforcing heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 20:59:23
I am satisfied with strength and material. Welding was also made easily.
This review is about item#35785933.
Fixation of pillow ball
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 15:30:05
Although the long straight part of the head side was ideal, since the length size of the screw part was not described, I bought a thing of 35 mm looking at the image. When we confirmed the arrival we had only 6 mm of hope, so I thought I wanted to mention the part I said
This review is about item#35785057.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:59:55
Since I have not used it yet, I do not know how to hold it, but I was glad that I could buy a half amount of this standard half screw.
This review is about item#35785075.
During maintenance at high altitude
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:53:49
I used it for the first time. I was able to work as I thought with abundant size.
This review is about item#35785337.
Set screw of chuck
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 13:26:58
There is little sagging at the 6 corners, so it is okay to tighten it to full force.
This review is about item#35785312.
Turbine change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:50:44
I bought a genuine bolt, but I ordered with fewer numbers thanks. There was no problem at all. You can buy ten chumori hardened bolts at the price of genuine one. However, those who are powering up should purchase at your own risk.
This review is about item#35784917.
Machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 20:37:10
I used it for mounting a powerful motor. It is good to be able to buy it in small quantities.
This review is about item#35785556.
Use it as a safety pin for levee application.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:20:04
Thank you for your continued goods. It is a way of wanting that screw winding is attached to the end.
This review is about item#35784874.
Assembling the racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 23:49:26
This size is not readily available and it is expensive with bolts of strength 12.9, but this is cheap and saved. The difficulty is that it takes time and effort to examine strength and size (full length, screws, length). Since it is only necessary for the Osaka soul, it is good to be able to search side by side
This review is about item#35784892.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:09:47
No problem at all
This review is about item#35784883.
To add hydraulic jacket
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 18:52:37
Processed because there is no low floor jack
This review is about item#35786003.
Where you need strength, with the vehicle's undercarriage! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 15:21:12
① The greatest feature is that there is strength in the first place. ② Because it is large in size, it can cope with various places. ③ The price is usually a bit cheaper, but for low-income people, it is hard to find, but a bit sorry! It is! ④ Comprehensively, it is 8.5 out of 10 points.
This review is about item#35785075.
Used as axle of dolly.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 18:24:21
Goods are good, but it takes too many days to arrive.
This review is about item#35786371.
Attached to a car
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 17:45:34
Black oxide film rusted with rain twice, not problems like having a month or not. I think it is false because of my experience! I can not trust that it really uses SCM material if this quality is ...
This review is about item#35785337.
Parts of agricultural machinery
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 19:37:08
The arrival of goods is slow. Despite the agricultural season, the work was interrupted for more than a week. It is a big loss.
This review is about item#35786274.
Prototype of mechanical parts
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-26 09:52:43
There is no dissatisfaction with the goods, however, there is a problem in the delivery date and we hope to shorten the lead time.
This review is about item#35785407.
1