Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Railings

Stainless Steel Railings
Sales Price: 20.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
To my father
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 14:35:30
Because the body is getting weak, I installed it to go to the post outside. It's cheap but it looks strong.
This review is about item#35745236.
As a handrail for a bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:02:06
I used it in an elderly housing renovation nursing care insurance application Although it is cheap, making is solid and it is a little surprised. Although the attached screws were not used This is less than half the price of other manufacturers and this quality I think it's too amazing.
This review is about item#35745227.
Ship handrail
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:54:53
I bought it for the handrail of the ship, but I am very satisfied with this thickness at low cost. I will use it again.
This review is about item#35745211.
Used as a handrail for raising and lowering a driver's seat in a ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:58:30
It attached to the left and right of the driver's seat. It has strength and is safe. I like it.
This review is about item#35745211.
Bathroom rail mounting on bathtub
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 07:54:12
It is strong and easy to install and has good points. The disadvantage is that poor adhesion of handrail slip stops.
This review is about item#35745211.
Used as a handrail where there are steps.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 16:20:56
I fell down due to cerebral hemorrhage, and I installed it in the entrance and the staircase with steps of home life after rehabilitation and about 10 other places. It is safe to put weight on it, so it is stainless steel so it is used outdoors.
This review is about item#35745202.
Used for external handrails
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 23:58:04
Attached screw also has stain attached, very good with anti-slip tape
This review is about item#35745236.
Toilet door railing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:43:04
The weight feeling of stainless steel is price. There is absolutely no problem as long as it is not used for weight doors. Best for home use class
This review is about item#35745211.
Ship's railing
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:31:17
It seems to be a passing point strength. A simple point is good?
This review is about item#35745227.
I bought it for the railings of the bathroom.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 14:58:22
For an elderly mother, I put it on the bathtub in the bathroom. Even though it is stainless steel, it is cheap, but it was properly attached.
This review is about item#35745227.
Bathroom handrails
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 21:41:03
Since the item arrived the next day I ordered, I was relieved. I installed it on the wall of our bathroom tile. Stainless steel railings are solid and stiff, and the brilliance of stainless steel is beautiful. Unfortunately, the connection between the pipe and the flange is "stainless steel welded" halfway. I thought that it was strong in strength if I could "weld around the circumference" if possible.
This review is about item#35745236.
The staircase part outside the gate
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 22:36:35
We used paint on the backside of the welded part and used it. Because welding parts are cheap because no matter how much it is stain.
This review is about item#35745236.
Renovation of boat rails
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 14:31:15
As the railings became old, I was afraid to put on my weight, so I bought it. Anyway, cheap, slightly thick but looks pretty, as I installed it, I gained weight even if I put weight on it. Other parts are under consideration. I hope if there is a slightly thinner product for the boat, if possible.
This review is about item#35745236.
As a handrail.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 19:14:56
I also wanted to mention the pipe wall thickness with the description of the pipe diameter. Welding of the base was good all around welding.
This review is about item#35745202.
I made it as a rail on a boat.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 09:29:24
It was made of stainless steel and it was very cheap so I bought it. The pipe diameter is also thick and stable, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35745236.
Toilet railing
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 13:14:09
Because it was cheap in stainless steel, I purchased 2 cars, but 1 rust was out of rust. I attached it after rusting with metal polish powder. I think inspection is necessary.
This review is about item#35745202.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Railing Dimple Type
Handrail
Seat Handle -I
Safety bar (mirror finish)
Handrail Dimple
Anywhere handrail BR-170
(Handrail)
Wooden Handrail