Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:01:54
It is very ureth that rubber gasket is attached.
This review is about item#35763287.
GPZ 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 16:35:43
Since it is a motorcycle, the necessary packing is also attached and it is satisfactory without an extra effort.
This review is about item#35763287.
Used for XR 250 / md 30
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:08:36
I am saved because the price is cheap. It was good that packing was also included.
This review is about item#35763113.
GPZ 900 R Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 17:53:58
Since it was a maker item that can be used with confidence even at ease, we have also used this time.
This review is about item#35763287.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:51:11
I do not understand the difference from manufacturer genuine products. I am using it several times, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35763131.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:12:49
I was able to use it without problems as with genuine products. NTB's oil filter is convenient because it comes with O ring.
This review is about item#35763217.
Replace when exchanging motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:21:52
The performance as an oil filter does not know the difference with other companies, but I am thankful that O ring is attached at this price.
This review is about item#35763287.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:54:30
It is NC 700, but it was also able to be used for NC 750X (RC 90). I compared it with the old filter attached to the vehicle, but it is the same thing.
This review is about item#19118207.
It was used in oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:09:42
It saves the labor of finding parts, and, additionally, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#35763113.
It is used for Yamaha XIR 1200.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:33:46
I think that the price is cheap. I have used it without any problems so far.
This review is about item#35763287.
Maintenance of XR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:35:17
I used it in the 2005 model XR 250 MD 30 exchange. It was exactly the same as genuine. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#35763113.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:56:22
I always use it. It is certainly domestic. As good as genuine products the performance seems to be good and cheap.
This review is about item#35763296.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:33:20
Until now, I tried several elements, but I was not particularly dissatisfied. Because it is a consumable item, we are satisfied because the price is cheap, so we can exchange with confidence.
This review is about item#35763226.
Change oil filter of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:34:02
It is cheap, it is quick, and it can be used normally, so there is no problem, it is profitable with O ring.
This review is about item#35763147.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:57:19
It is about 2/3 of the price of genuine, but NTB thinks that any quality is said to be genuine quality. I used dozens of car models, but none of them has any problem. Brake pads are also recommended.
This review is about item#35763165.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:01:08
The place where the price is affordable and it reaches Sugu was greatly saved!
This review is about item#35763147.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 08:38:21
It is cheap enough to replace every time. The written Japanese written in the box was fun.
This review is about item#35763244.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 02:04:37
Previously the shipment of goods was a very fast monotaro, but even if you order it, shipping the next day, you bought it at a nearby shop is quicker.
This review is about item#35763113.
oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:51:12
I purchase it by oil change every time. The price is also cheap, so we are satisfied because O ring is also included.
This review is about item#35763287.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:19:10
Since genuine is high, this is enough, and it is not inferior. It changes every time when changing the oil.
This review is about item#35763296.