Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 8.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
194 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 42
3 star 22
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 194 Reviews
Gas stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:19:04
I bought it for the replacement of the ignition power supply for the gas stove. Especially it can be used without problems. I want you to last long if possible.
This review is about item#35766805.
measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 13:51:15
It is one that can withstand sufficient use with possession which is not inferior to commercially available alkaline batteries.
This review is about item#35766814.
Grinding drill and other cutting tools with a grinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 23:27:37
I think that I always use and last long COSPA is expensive
This review is about item#35766805.
For flashlight etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:00:15
I think that Cospa is amazing as far as I know. Sometimes, there are things to divide for neighbors and customers.
This review is about item#35766814.
Kitchen water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:12:43
Purchase for battery replacement in the kitchen water heater. Singularly I am satisfied that I can buy it inexpensively because there are not many opportunities to use for others.
This review is about item#35766805.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:29:40
Typhoon season. I use it for a large flashlight. The LED is bright, but the light is too white and it has a hard to see face so it is an old-fashioned light bulb flashlight. I hope this is easy to see. There is almost no problem using a single other than that, so you can purchase worth it and there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#35766805.
For gas cylinder stove
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 18:59:39
Monoterror characters are cute and willingness to purchase is born. There is one drawback. I want you to sell not only 4 bottles but 2 bottles.
This review is about item#35766805.
Replacing the battery
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 11:51:12
The display of the size of the battery is large, it is very easy to understand. I hope the number of such displays can be increased even with other products.
This review is about item#35766805.
Emergency light spare
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:35:48
I use it for an emergency room light battery. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#35766805.
Core removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:30:36
Since I am dark when I enter the pit I use a flashlight. I use a monotary battery
This review is about item#35766805.
Explosion machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 04:56:20
Used for explosive sound machine. 100 yen shop is not good for 2 months, but 1 season is fine.
This review is about item#35766814.
For flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:31:29
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because it is used in large quantities for flashlights. Brightness is no problem. The rest is usable time, but I expect that it will not be like a maker item.
This review is about item#35766805.
Machine standby power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:50:29
Anyway it is easy. There was a lifetime, it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#35766805.
Variety
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:18:23
Single price, this price is not bad for COSPA. It has less fluctuation in battery capacity, and it does not need to use keiche.
This review is about item#35766814.
Electric fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 09:32:29
As much as a high battery. I have ordered many times.
This review is about item#35766814.
For internal stockpiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:15:42
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#35766805.
For home use
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 05:46:32
It is cheap and handy, but since there are also cheaper things than your company in Hundred Yon, I wish for more price effort.
This review is about item#35766805.
Inhalation of fishery oxygen
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:12:26
It is cheap and convenient. I feel that I should have bought a larger amount.
This review is about item#35766805.
For flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 09:19:51
It can be used equally even if compared with that of other manufacturers and there is no problem in use
This review is about item#35766805.
As a power supply for a flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 05:27:51
We are continuing to use it for a long time, the price is very attractive.
This review is about item#35766805.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD Series single-1 form
Manganese dry cell D single-1 form
D Alkaline Battery
Manganese Dry Cell