Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
229 Customer Reviews
5 star 144
4 star 48
3 star 26
2 star 10
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 229 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:57:51
If you buy on 15% off day it will be less than 100 yen per one 100 less than cheap
This review is about item#35766805.
For origin point backup of machine tool
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 11:15:53
Having possession is out of the question. It is a typical cheap buying ~. It is less than 1/3 of the gold Pana comparison.
This review is about item#35766814.
For electric fences
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:47:12
A dish satisfying both price and performance. Many of electric fences are used in one battery box, so if you have a set of 24, I am happy.
This review is about item#35766814.
To a flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 18:30:21
I think that it is a private brand but good quality I buy regularly
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 14:53:56
It is useful because it lasts long. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#35766805.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:43:54
It is used for a sprayer. I am saved because it lasts long.
This review is about item#35766814.
For stock keeping stock
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 11:54:20
It is for stock, I feel that the use feeling is not problem, I will buy it again at the time of campaign.
This review is about item#35766805.
Battery exchange for entrance chime
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 01:08:15
If you buy it at 15% OFF, you can buy it cheaper than the 100 yen shop. Quality is better than 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#35766805.
For shopping
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:11:39
For keeping. Purchasing at opportunities such as campaigns is cheaper than the 100 yen shop. A single is a purchase for the first time, but since it was not so bad as far as AAA 4 has ever been.
This review is about item#35766805.
Electric fence battery
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:23:14
Although it is an alkaline dry battery, I think that a mass merchant store is cheaper, but purchase with shipping fee adjustment
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for flashlight and electric pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:19:57
One single alkaline battery is purchased at a certain 100 yen shop, \ 108 yen. If you use the monotaro campaign skillfully and "bulk buying", it is ¥ 91.35 yen per one. Everyone is profitable ~ ヾ (@ ⌒ ー ⌒ @) ノ
This review is about item#35766814.
Replace battery stove with gas stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:51:59
It is the same as ordinary batteries, and I am satisfied enough that I can use it enough.
This review is about item#35766814.
I used it for a gas stove.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:24:15
I am pleased that there is price competitiveness and there are no particular problems in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35766805.
I am using it when using the tool.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:06:38
The cost of the price etc is very helpful. It is a product I would like to continue using in the future.
This review is about item#35766814.
Used for flash batteries
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 19:12:19
The product is perfect and can be used without any problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35766805.
measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:34:55
It is reasonable and there is no damage at all, so recently I only use batteries of monotaro.
This review is about item#35766805.
As a power source for various electric devices
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:14:02
If you buy it on the 15% discount day, you can buy it cheaper than the battery of 100 yen shop. There is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35766805.
For flashlights, gas ranges, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:58:08
We choose from the reliable reliability that there is no worry about price and liquid leakage. Even if I buy a battery from a domestic manufacturer at home center, I use this battery because it will cause leakage many times to destroy equipment.
This review is about item#35766805.
As a replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:54:24
This series has purchased most kinds, but it can be used without problems. There are no complaints in particular.
This review is about item#35766805.
For flashlight
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 07:00:37
Used for LED flashlights of monotaro brand. There is no problem and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35766814.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD Series single-1 form
Manganese dry cell D single-1 form
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery
Manganese Dry Cell