Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
595 Customer Reviews
5 star 344
4 star 130
3 star 58
2 star 38
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 595 Reviews
Car, motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 22:18:44
Until now, it was bare hands or gloves, but buying this glove drastically reduces the dirt on the hands! Of course it is natural. It is quite durable with oil resistance.
This review is about item#35779107.
Prevention of contamination of oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:30:48
Used under gloves in soil and oil work. It is better to be covered with oil and better wash hands with industrial soap ,,,, durability is not broken under normal work under army gloves, but once disposable is disposable. If it is an amateur youth, this is also an ant ,,,
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil resistance is good for maintenance of motor vehicles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:21:50
It is oil-resistant to the maintenance of motor vehicles and motorcycles, thin, easy to use, cheap, so do not mind doing it without disposing. It is inexpensive and satisfactory in performance.
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:22:25
I think that the price is reasonable because it is disposable. I repeatedly purchase it.
This review is about item#35779116.
Cleaning, bicycle, bike, maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:38:11
Because it is cheap and the quality is also good, I am using it for various work.
This review is about item#35779107.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:09:03
Well hands are big but good in size and cospa is okay too
This review is about item#35779116.
For hand protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:59:17
I tried buying it for trial because the hands do not get dirty during light work. Because it is cheap, it can be disposable.
This review is about item#35779107.
Engine oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:28:02
Easy to install with powder, COSPA is also good so we have a regular purchase. Although there is no problem as disposable, I think that it is better if there is more durability.
This review is about item#35779116.
Used to prevent oil stains
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:53:08
Rubber is harder than transparency, and feeling is hard to understand when bolt and screw are touched.
This review is about item#35779116.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 06:40:38
It was lighter than I thought, just lost by trying to put it in my hand, this will not be usable.
This review is about item#35779107.
Serving dishes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:22:43
It is good because the wrist can not be tightened and the gloves are hard to add foodstuffs
This review is about item#35779107.
Disassembly and assembling work of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 09:44:42
It will be replaced many times a day, so it is cheaper than purchasing it elsewhere on a cost basis.
This review is about item#35779107.
work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 00:27:44
I think recently gloves became easy to cut. It is personal impression to the last.
This review is about item#35779116.
Used for painting, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:40:39
It is easy to wear with powder and it is reasonable. The price is cheap so we can sparely use it
This review is about item#35779116.
Car, bike and light work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 09:10:11
I am satisfied with the price, but · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · I want you to avoid breaking a little more
This review is about item#35779116.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:42:57
There is a price worth more than the price. I think that it was better to buy a larger size because the fit is good. Although it is thin, it can withstand use several times. (Maybe,,,
This review is about item#35779116.
I am using milking of cows
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 23:03:39
I use it everyday. There are cases that it is difficult to remove.
This review is about item#35779107.
For motorcycle, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:49:06
I watched a colleague who is in charge of maintenance at the company use it and bought it. Indeed I think that it is pretty good to have one divided. Although there were things that were easy to break or minuses in the review, I think that it is such a thing personally.
This review is about item#35779091.
Wood bonding operation
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 08:36:58
Rubber dissolves and adheres to hand when touching instantaneous adhesive. Please be careful,
This review is about item#35779116.
Cooking · Hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 06:27:16
So soft and thin, you can move fine fingers. Since the hand was small, I used S size at first, but it was smaller than other products and it was hard to wear, so I made it to M.
This review is about item#35779107.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile NEO Blue