Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
508 Customer Reviews
5 star 291
4 star 111
3 star 53
2 star 32
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 500 Reviews [ See all 508 customer reviews ]
When touching dirty things
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:04:12
It's easy to break, but Cupa is the best! I am buying repeat. I want you to increase the variation of color. Orange, black and so on!
This review is about item#35779116.
For raw processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:37:00
It is a commodity purchased several times. It is a commodity that can convince both quality and price.
This review is about item#35779116.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:16:48
I am using it for inspection. I think that this price is worth the price as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35779116.
Vehicle maintenance, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 18:02:48
Used in oil stain work, painting, FRP work etc. Depending on the type of grease, it will tear easily but it is generally good. Because it is cheap, it is easy to use. In long-term work of midsummer, the interior becomes bichobicho with sweat.
This review is about item#35779107.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:28:03
It is too thin or it will be broken soon I want you to make it a little thicker
This review is about item#35779116.
When creating accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:09:16
Without being displaced Fit back in your hands Use hands and work fine
This review is about item#35779107.
During coating work in winter.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:07:53
Occasionally, there are times when it will expire quickly, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35779091.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 00:08:23
With powder, easy to fit items. Fit feeling is also good at oil exchange, fine work can be done.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 21:25:14
I like pulp with easy attachment. It will be perfect if you get stuck a bit.
This review is about item#35779091.
Painting work mounting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:04:08
It is very cheap but the fingertips are quickly torn. Once I take off, my hands will not fit in the second time.
This review is about item#35779107.
Bicycle oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:34:02
Easy to grasp small parts and other excellent workability. Even sharp objects will not break. Hand washing after work is easy as well.
This review is about item#35779107.
Delivery time maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 13:31:49
I can not complain so much because the price is cheap, but I will quickly get torn as the material is bad. (Especially fingertip side) ◎ it is a little more sturdy
This review is about item#35779107.
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:55:12
I am grateful for always good cheap goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 20:07:28
Somewhat fancy and embarrassing because the box is flashy so I'm wearing covers Items are expensive
This review is about item#35779116.
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:01:56
Because it is a nitrile, it is much more durable than ordinary disposable gloves. Because this price, I think that it is reasonable.
This review is about item#35779091.
Used when collecting tank sludge.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:46:27
Rubber gloves, or nitrile-coated gloves on this. When rubber gloves are used, double protection. For protection from workability when using coated gloves. There are not many opportunities to break because it is slightly too thin.
This review is about item#35779116.
During cooking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 23:10:13
Easy to use, affordable and very satisfied. I will also use it in the future.
This review is about item#35779091.
Working
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:59:43
Too thin I can tear at once It can be a little more awful It's okay to buy it cheaply
This review is about item#35779107.
Automobile painting service
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:58:15
It is used in automobile painting work. It is strong against thinners, goods that do not get depressed. I have tried various things so far, but I think that cost effectiveness is the best. Because it is inexpensive, it is also used as a run-off during oil change.
This review is about item#35779107.
By car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:03:32
This is buying. Because Ed was doing in "classic car dealers', I wanted to use it. I was able to work without discomfort and I could not tear it. It is better that the hands are not dirty.
This review is about item#35779116.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile NEO Blue