Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
537 Customer Reviews
5 star 308
4 star 118
3 star 55
2 star 33
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 537 Reviews
Hand roughness and dirt prevention due to oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:49:30
Worker's work using machine oil, workers introduced it because it makes the hands rough. Previously it was made of thin rubber and it was tearing quickly, but nitrile did not break easily and it was popular. Because it's just disposable, cheap as original brand is saved.
This review is about item#35779116.
Gloves
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 15:43:39
Thinner than the previous one I am satisfied with the goodness of Cospa.
This review is about item#35779116.
Oil soiling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 15:15:37
We are using it for oil change and gasoline related handling, use impression is good.
This review is about item#35779116.
Processing of fish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:17:30
Since it comes with powder, it is useful because it is shortened work time and shortened work time.
This review is about item#35779091.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 20:33:44
Cospa is good, if the total length is about 24 Cm, the sleeve gets dirty so it will be saved when there is 40 Cm
This review is about item#35779107.
In addition to handling oil grease such as equipment maintenance, hamburger making
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 22:52:31
I feel good fit and never lose, so I use it for cooking etc. besides machine maintenance.
This review is about item#35779107.
General housework
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:11:28
Although the strength is low, it is convenient for usability and is also a regular item of ours in price.
This review is about item#35779107.
Cooking cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:57:47
I have used it for several years. Easy to use than natural white rubber ones. Especially on polyethylene gloves you may put on rubber hands Natural rubber is hard to put, but the nitrile enters through. I am also satisfied with durability.
This review is about item#35779091.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:57:33
The other day, I used it on the outside wall light work of the house, but it was firmer than I imagined. I will use it mainly for oil change in the future but I felt that I would buy it early.
This review is about item#35779116.
To wear under the gloves
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:40:28
It is not suitable for thin and easily torn work (although wearing it under a glove etc). Midori security things are hard to break.
This review is about item#35779116.
Maintenance work, agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:01:17
It is extremely thin but it tolerates work well. I can not go back to work with bare hands. I am thankful that it will be more expensive and cheaper.
This review is about item#35779116.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 14:13:04
It is the cheapest one because it uses the exchange many times a day in the situation of work and it is the first, but because it is strong it reduces the number of times to exchange.
This review is about item#35779116.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:02:00
In working while immersing in gasoline and parts cleaner, the thicker type has better durability. Because it is the same at the engine oil level, thinner one can grasp the skin feeling.
This review is about item#35779107.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:05:59
It is easy to desorb with powder. It breaks if you use it to a certain extent, but this price is satisfying durability.
This review is about item#35779107.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:53:27
It may be cheaper than home center. When purchase free shipping does not arrive, etc. are purchased additionally. Because it is 5 yen per pair, I use it more and more disposable.
This review is about item#35779107.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:52:24
I will be torn from soba I put in my hand. Because it will be torn immediately, use it on a separate glove in duplicate. It will last a while, but after all it is useless.
This review is about item#35779107.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:06:23
Last time I bought no powder, but this time I changed to with powder. It is likely to be more active in cleaning the dusk from this more smoothly with removing powder. Also, since the number of sheets is also 100 sheets, it can be used without discretion.
This review is about item#35779116.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:02:28
For maintenance, there is something that must not be done. It is cheap, durable and very good.
This review is about item#35779107.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 17:40:16
It is the second purchase. I am handy because I can finish without hands being covered with oil and work fine than the gloves can do fine. It would be better to break it with a little horn.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:35:06
It is a commodity that can not satisfy the function that matches even if the price is less expensive. When it is attached or occasionally it just tears and it will tear. No matter how cheap it is, is not it difficult? I did not repeat.
This review is about item#35779107.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile NEO Blue