Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
538 Customer Reviews
5 star 316
4 star 110
3 star 58
2 star 27
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 538 Reviews
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 16:00:45
I am grateful for always good cheap goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35779143.
Dirty hands, disposable gloves for injury prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:13:31
Excellent fit and fine work and dirty work is safe. It is easy to do. The strength is reasonable, but it is disposable and not bothersome. The only thing that can be steamed ... I am glad if it can be cheap with moisture permeability. . .
This review is about item#35779134.
Cleaning around the water, cleaning around the outside etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:03:28
I bought it with a sense of disposable, but it is so thin that my fingertips can be torn while working. Since it is exchanged and used when torn, it is completely disposable. I hope that it is a bit more robust. I liked the fit very much.
This review is about item#35779125.
Maintenance of the body
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 15:40:34
I was concerned about taking out from the box. Quality is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:39:16
I get lost immediately. I get ruined at the time of wearing. Of the ten sheets, three are burned.
This review is about item#35779143.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:23:33
It is very handy for cleaning such as kitchen, washstand and hand washing. I am using 100 pieces and sparely use it. Also, it is good to use in the garden work (weeding) under the gloves under hygiene. It will be purchased as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#35779143.
When servicing in a maintenance factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 18:30:06
It is tough and durable, it also saves us as it can be used several times
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of machines using oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 08:38:45
It is durable, inexpensive and cost-effective product.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of the motorcycle and cooking
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 11:19:35
I tried using it for maintenance of a motorcycle etc, but my thumb's nail tears while working, eventually my hands got dirty. Also, I was able to tear in the same way during cooking, and there was not such thing with other things, so I made it a low evaluation. As a request, I would like you to raise the strength a little more.
This review is about item#35779125.
Laboratory disassembly washing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 10:58:35
Because it is thin, it is easy to do detailed work such as attaching and detaching screws. I wash the equipment with alcohol, but it is hard to swell and it is saved because it can be used many times.
This review is about item#35779143.
During dirty work.
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 18:45:47
It is hard to remove. Just trying to peel off stuck, you can break. Somewhat thinner than commercial ones.
This review is about item#35779143.
When handling chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:27:10
Satisfaction with price. It is good that the box is small. Because it is a small box, a lot of clothes come out when taking out. It may be because it is a powderless type. The feeling of use is not different from the product purchased at home centers etc.
This review is about item#35779143.
When touching oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:29:17
Phyto in hand and easy to use! The price is also affordable. Good disposable gloves! !
This review is about item#35779143.
Used for 2 wheel 4 wheel maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 10:24:48
It's easy to use because it is thin, but it's also thin so it's easy to break your fingertips.
This review is about item#35779125.
When using petroleum solvent
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 19:54:39
If it is disposable considering disposable parts for washing using parts of petroleum solvent for a short period of time, it can withstand use, but if you catch it on the choot it will break immediately, but if you think about the amount it will be a reasonable thing.
This review is about item#35779143.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:38:13
I have not used it much yet, but there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#35779134.
Fish handling, garden cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 11:38:31
It is easy to use. Sweat is amazing when wearing it in hot weather.
This review is about item#35779134.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 15:15:24
I use it with disposable one time use. Workability is good because it is thin.
This review is about item#35779143.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:36:43
It is extremely easy to use and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35779143.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:48:33
Although it may be cheap, it is difficult to break easily. There are quite a few defective products that will tear when you wear.
This review is about item#35779134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Singer Nitoril Disposable Gloves Long, No Powder
Nitrile Gloves
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Deodorization Face Mask