Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
739 Customer Reviews
5 star 432
4 star 167
3 star 74
2 star 34
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 739 Reviews
Bag packing of food processed goods, box packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:26:32
Even S size, it seems big depending on people, so I am saved if SS size is available.
This review is about item#35779125.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:34:03
Although it may be more fit than plastic gloves, it is difficult to break.
This review is about item#35779134.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:10:44
I am using it when changing the oil of a car. Although it is easy to break a little, the price is also cheap, so we are exchanging more and more. Because size S can be chosen, it fits your hands and is easy to use.
This review is about item#35779125.
Maintenance of the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 17:12:18
I am being used for maintenance such as oil grease. It is cheap and it is very good with sufficient strength
This review is about item#35779143.
Everything for home use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:05:20
Since it is also used for cleaning inside the house from the gutsmith of flower making and disposable, the number of steps of washing is omitted.
This review is about item#35779143.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:05:01
Because it is disposable, I have chosen with good cost performance. If you accidentally break it easily with nails etc, but as a single use, It is enough for quality.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:21:59
We are also satisfied with gasoline resistance. It is somewhat weak for strong tightness, unless the fingertip (when the nail stretches) is OK, it is good, but, considering the price, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#35779143.
During cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:29:10
I got lost with powder and without powder, but this time I chose without powder. It is cheap so I can use it. The durability is suitable for the price. Next time I would like to try powder.
This review is about item#35779134.
Cleaning operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:56:50
I think that I want to look at the situation and substitute it compared to the glove I used until now because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35779125.
For handicrafts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:17:21
In particular I think that it is good without it. It was affordably also affordable.
This review is about item#35779125.
When dealing with soil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:58:34
Hands become rough if there is powder, but it is good if it does not become rustling at all However, when used for a long time, My hand swells with my sweat.
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 11:00:48
It's cheap anyhow. Since it is disposable, its hands do not get dirty by putting it under the glove, and it is handy.
This review is about item#35779143.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:27:46
Since there is no powder, you can have parts with confidence and it is strong so you can endure a little impossibly. However, if you do not pay attention to metal corners and needle-like objects, it will cause damage or injury.
This review is about item#35779143.
For all dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:53:13
It is easy to wear well without powder It is ideal for thin and fine work and oil work I repeat about 20
This review is about item#35779143.
Work using paint and oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 15:31:01
Use it as an inner glove for gloves and working gloves, sweat is good with no grease but oil, hands are convenient because it does not get dirty even when working with fine gloves when working with gloves.
This review is about item#35779143.
Motorcycle, at the time of automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 19:11:31
It is cheaper than buying it at the usual working clothes store. I think that this is enough because it is disposable.
This review is about item#35779143.
For milking
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 20:35:04
I think that it is cheap. I feel a thick feel for the thickness. I feel a little stress for a long time work.
This review is about item#35779134.
Car work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:14:29
I hope the hands do not get dirty, but it is a bit too thin and it will be torn soon. I knew it later, but there is something a little thicker so I would like to purchase that one next time.
This review is about item#35779134.
Farm work and car waxing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 19:14:15
It is easy to wear thin and easy to use. As long as there is no tear, it is discarded after using it several times. Cheap places are good. Also, since there is no powder, it is difficult to take off when you sweat, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 22:23:53
I bought it for oil operation, but I think that strength is insufficient. First of all, when it is worn, it can be torn at a probability of about 5 to 10%. Even when using it, somewhere is broken soon, it will be about 10 pairs in one day. Although it can be used satisfactorily at the time of light work or painting, it was good even for gloves, so it did not fit very well for purpose. We can expect it to be a little more high, so we are going to be a bit more robust product. The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#35779134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile Gloves