Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
652 Customer Reviews
5 star 380
4 star 145
3 star 64
2 star 32
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 652 Reviews
Car cleaning, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:52:13
It is a product with excellent cost performance! I am allowed to purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#35779143.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 12:06:51
I am very helpful to work with a thin, perfect sense of bare hands. Because the price is also cheap, I use it extensively.
This review is about item#35779134.
cooking
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 20:17:02
Compared to products sold elsewhere, the price is reasonable
This review is about item#35779134.
Mechanical maintenance Maintaining hobby biking and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:40:26
Cost performance is superior and delivery is also quick so we are repeating. Durability is reasonable from the nature of the product but for me it is satisfactory enough
This review is about item#35779143.
Painting work for painting work, transferring kerosene to kerosene cans for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:12:50
Because it is thin, it is easy to work, therefore it is used for transferring kerosene from under paint gloves or kerosene cans.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of two wheels, four wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 20:32:59
Although it was my first purchase, it was thicker than I thought it was hard to tear, and because it was not too thick, I did not miss the feeling of my fingertips and it is handy. I think I will purchase again before it goes out.
This review is about item#35779134.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:04:45
I'm pretty easy to use and useful! A little work and maintenance It can be used even when cooking, it is considerably saved!
This review is about item#35779134.
chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:37:29
You can use it for about 2 days without tearing. I hope to work with you in the future.
This review is about item#35779143.
As protection against agricultural chemical spraying
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:02:32
Because it was thin and easy to work, I bought it in repeat. It would be nice if I could not break it ...
This review is about item#35779143.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:19:08
Because it bought bulky, I could buy it cheaper than purchasing it at home center.
This review is about item#35779143.
Gardening
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 00:24:42
Although it is easy to break a little, it is hard to break if you double it. You can prevent invasion of mud when your wrist gets thinner. I hope improvement!
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine repair etc
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:53:29
There was no problem when I bought it last month but when I buy this month the smell of rubber is so smelly that I get it. I do not want to use it with the smell so far.
This review is about item#35779143.
Kitchen wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 08:02:07
It can be used easily. I hope the price is affordable.
This review is about item#35779143.
Automobile maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:15:16
Is it because the price is cheap? I thought that It is firmer than usual and easy to use Soon I ordered an additional box. I will repeat again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35779134.
Used for cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 11:11:01
I have been repeating several times. I feel that there is strength over price. The fitting feeling is also good and the accuracy is satisfactory. I would like to have the quality of hope, the price maintained. I'm expecting Monotaro! !
This review is about item#35779125.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 02:39:46
The attachment and detachment was smooth even without powder! I think it is more robust than that of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35779134.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 23:36:39
You can use your fingertips well and your hands and machines will not get dirty. No powder is the best.
This review is about item#35779134.
Have a fine product before painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:55:48
I would like to purchase goods well from the future as easier than the maker items.
This review is about item#35779143.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 01:35:50
Until now I have used Estee chemistry Nitorirurumu ultra thin gloves, but Monotaro says it is harder to break with the finest texture. Thank you for something good. Repeat is sure.
This review is about item#35779125.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 13:32:20
It is inexpensive and repeatable because it can be used in a disposable sense. Although I see a review that it is easy to break, I recommend you to order from before checking the size in advance.
This review is about item#35779143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves