Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
568 Customer Reviews
5 star 331
4 star 124
3 star 59
2 star 27
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 553 Reviews [ See all 568 customer reviews ]
For car maintenance and cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:06:24
It is cheap so you can use it without worrying about GOOD The usability is also quite normal. However, it is too thin and already torn when attached Even if it is used it will be torn down soon. I wonder if it can be made slightly thicker and durable.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:13:17
I am satisfied with the price. It is a repeater. Just feel easy to break. It is very fragile to the solvent system, but it is strong against oils and fats
This review is about item#35779143.
Agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:21:58
Until now I used a white type, but this time I made it. It is relatively durable.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of motorcycle, car washing, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:11:12
It is very good that the fingerprints and the nail are not stained with oil. Convenient if you have a size sample to know the exact size.
This review is about item#35779134.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 20:45:41
When the hand gets dirty due to the maintenance of the bike, I put a glove on top after fitting it. Natural rubber gloves were torn as soon as oils grew, but this is quite durable. I wish I had a little more thickness.
This review is about item#35779143.
When cooking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:51:42
Because it is blue, I think that it will prevent the entry of foreign matter. The size is just right
This review is about item#35779134.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 03:48:56
Attention is necessary because it does not withstand use of sticker peeling and paint peeling agent, but since it is inexpensive, it is saved at frequent intervals because it has good feeling of use in most work.
This review is about item#35779125.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:46:00
Fit tightly in the hand, ease of maintenance is not much different from bare hands. It was hard to break, durability was enough. Although it is easy to desorb with powder, it is easy to reach the clothes etc with the powder attached to the hand, so it is recommended that there is no powder. The difficulty is that it is hard to put out one at a time when taking out from a box, it is in a box in gutgucha, and the gloves are stuck together.
This review is about item#35779134.
Food company work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:29:41
Since it is a food company, I will put it when I treat raw sweets. The voice saying that it can be broken immediately from the part has also come up, but I am buying it because COSPA is good.
This review is about item#35779125.
Car maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:47:16
I use it for cars, bicycle maintenance and cleaning. I use it like a tissue. However, it is difficult to break easily.
This review is about item#35779143.
Cooking, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 12:32:40
It is reasonable and the goods are solid and it is saved.
This review is about item#35779143.
With oil change work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:35:46
I think that it is thin and good cost performance and it is easy to use without worrying and good product.
This review is about item#35779143.
Used when painting bike parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:29:27
Although it can be used normally without problems, I feel that it is easy to break if it catches on the corner etc of the part.
This review is about item#35779143.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:42:57
It is strong because it is strong against grease and oil. It's thin so it's easy to understand the feeling of the hand. The price is nice to say anything.
This review is about item#35779143.
Cleaning at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:49:57
It is always this item. It is cheap to purchase on 15% off day and is easy to use.
This review is about item#35779134.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 16:00:45
I am grateful for always good cheap goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35779143.
Dirty hands, disposable gloves for injury prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:13:31
Excellent fit and fine work and dirty work is safe. It is easy to do. The strength is reasonable, but it is disposable and not bothersome. The only thing that can be steamed ... I am glad if it can be cheap with moisture permeability. . .
This review is about item#35779134.
Cleaning around the water, cleaning around the outside etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:03:28
I bought it with a sense of disposable, but it is so thin that my fingertips can be torn while working. Since it is exchanged and used when torn, it is completely disposable. I hope that it is a bit more robust. I liked the fit very much.
This review is about item#35779125.
Maintenance of the body
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 15:40:34
I was concerned about taking out from the box. Quality is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:39:16
I get lost immediately. I get ruined at the time of wearing. Of the ten sheets, three are burned.
This review is about item#35779143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves