Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 1mm

NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 1mm
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Scratch prevention of light tiger carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:21:18
Rubber sheet at home center etc is unexpectedly expensive, but I think that this product can be cut to good size and cheap and good size.
This review is about item#35846596.
For packing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:52:47
I bought it for making lanthanum rubber packing. It was strong against heat and oil, and it was able to stop the leak of fuel.
This review is about item#35846465.
Even at low price quality is no problem
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:06:38
Although it is cheap, I thought that it is equivalent to what is sold at a mass merchandise store in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35846447.
Gasoline cock packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:49:54
We ordered gasoline-resistant rubber plate because it was not in the home center. I can sell it because it can buy from 1 sheet.
This review is about item#35846447.
Used to create vacuum valve of solder suction device
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:03:11
It is a very good item. ---------------
This review is about item#35846447.
For protection of chemical laboratory bench
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 20:16:13
There is no smell. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#35846666.
For agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:48:21
Used as packing for agricultural machinery. I think that it will become useful if you pay attention to cutting.
This review is about item#35846641.
Used as a substitute for cover parts of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:34:55
Since it was finished cheaply than genuine parts, customers were also satisfied.
This review is about item#35846623.
Used for gasoline diaphragm
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 01:02:32
It is excellent in durability, oil resistance, and temperature tolerance and is extremely excellent in cost performance. This is a really good product.
This review is about item#35846474.
As a carburetor gasket material
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 13:18:36
It was processed as a gasket of the float chamber of Keihin's pw carburetor, it is exactly as thick as possible.
Fixation of treated matter at 130 ℃ in thermostatic oven.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 10:40:18
very satisfied. Even if it is used at 130 ° C many times, it does not cure nor deform.
This review is about item#35846535.
Craft for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-17 06:20:07
I bought it for end cap of bike grip rubber. The thickness is not thin, it is thick and easy to use.
This review is about item#35846447.
1