Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 3mm

NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 3mm
Sales Price: 1.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Motorcycle gasoline tank cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:29:00
I bought it for purchasing a packing of a gasoline tank cap of a motorcycle. We cut out without matching size, we use it without problems.
This review is about item#35847131.
Measures against leakage of processing machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 08:31:39
Previously we used split seats and oil leakage occurred from the mating face, so we used it for replacement. The price is also cheap and there are no leaks and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35847174.
Work protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 17:00:09
It used for protection to place heavy machined parts 3 mm is just right as there is some thickness.
This review is about item#35847305.
To self-made gasket
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 10:26:17
It is used for self-made of a punched gasket with a punch. Although there is no problem in quality, is it difficult to have a habit because it arrives in a rounded state?
This review is about item#35847131.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 15:30:33
Cut it for cap packing of grease tank and use it. I was satisfied that I could purchase the necessary size cheaply.
This review is about item#35847131.
Heavy cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 08:35:13
I cut it and used it, but I am happy to cut it.
This review is about item#35847332.
Used for making muffler's rubber packing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 13:44:33
Since JET muffler's rubber packing was not in genuine products, I made it using this sheet. There was no problem with waterproof performance including installation and the result was perfect. I think that I would like to manufacture it with this sheet in the future if deterioration etc. by counter salt & weather · ultraviolet rays can be cleared after several years use.
This review is about item#35847253.
Packing of ultrasonic cleaning machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 16:49:13
It arrived soon, it was nice. Also, the item was as expected as expected, so I was relieved. When troubled, MONOTARO is a request! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35847305.
Made in China, used as packing for repair of gasoline-driven generator.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 15:35:39
It is appreciated that it can be cut with gasoline-resistant rubber. It's just 3 mm thick and reasonable thickness.
This review is about item#35847147.
Packing for fuel cock of gasoline engine
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 18:18:40
I thought that it is not suitable for gasoline, although it was in oil resistant use and item description. I will not melt, but it got softer and swelled in one day. I am planning to try it with other products.
This review is about item#35847122.
1