Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 2mm

Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 2mm
Sales Price: 9.73 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Production of kerosene burner's packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:15:59
Since packing is required for heat resistance and oil resistance, I purchased it for the production of packing. However, since it can not be determined whether it is fluororubber, please attach a mill seat if possible.
This review is about item#35849186.
Packing of fuel cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 23:16:45
I made packing of an old chain saw purchased in second hand. It took me a while to cut out the inner circle, but the fuel ceased with a single shot.
This review is about item#35849177.
For rice cake machinery packing packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 18:06:08
Even if the punch is pulled out, if you are sharpening the blade, you can easily process it, so it is saved because thickness and size are all right. Next time I will try to devise a scooter and packing of fuel carrying cans etc.
This review is about item#35849177.
Release sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:43:24
I am saved because the sizes are variously aligned.
This review is about item#35849247.
Heel repair of running shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:17:36
This fluororubber sheet is far superior in abrasion resistance as compared with the nitrile rubber sheet which we used to date. It is a performance that fully covers price difference. We use Loctite 414 as the adhesive, but we can secure sufficient adhesion. The life span of my running shoe has tripled by this.
Preparation of gasket cap packing for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 01:21:22
I still do not know if it will degrade with gasoline because the usage time is so small, I can not say anything without looking at the progress.
This review is about item#35849186.
Brake packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 23:15:04
It was easy to process.
This review is about item#35849177.
Production of packing for fuel cock
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:34:16
After the war, purchased for packing repair of transporting car which seems to have been made around the 1960s. Although there was nothing in the parts list, it was able to stop fuel leakage.
This review is about item#35849177.
1