Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Sealing Tape for Window and Sash

Waterproof Sealing Tape for Window and Sash
Sales Price: 11.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Expansion of packing of exhaust gas equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:47:45
Easy to use, affordable and affordable, exactly soft and sticky
This review is about item#36058601.
Motorcycle, for vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 00:23:13
It is nice to feel that the sponge is soft, like a low repulsion material. The adhesive sheet is also hard to peel off.
This review is about item#36058601.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:11:09
Not only the sash, have been used for a variety of things clearance. There is also the adhesive force, there is more durable than ordinary sponge. It has been very useful.
This review is about item#36058601.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:11:40
And I love for many years, but it is very wonderful commodity. It is recommended!
This review is about item#36058601.
Of the original auto parts, to accessories, I used to cut.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:28:51
In suits merchandise to our needs, we are happy to be dimensions Sagashiate. It is How can I survive in cost if there for business.
This review is about item#36058601.
It filled the door frame clearance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:56:21
It is also better than imagination ,, adhesive force, with even low rebound as fill the gap, for us to absorb the unevenness. .
This review is about item#36058601.
Fill gap
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:22:54
You can use normally. Since the amount of money is also cheap to repeat.
This review is about item#36058601.
Clearance of sash frame
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 19:20:54
It helps a lot in the gap between sash frames.
This review is about item#36058601.
Waterproof treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:37:49
When purchasing in the neighborhood, I felt it was old because I was discolored and I felt that the elasticity was insufficient, but Mr. Monotaro is always new and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#36058617.
Soundproofing when stretched on a bran and closed
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 13:32:02
I purchased it for outdoor use but I quit because it seems quite soft and weak. I put it on a bran and used it for sound insulation when closing the door. I am in good health. Sponge system is helpful if there is indication of hardness.
This review is about item#36058601.
Hidden clearance of sash
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:13:25
It was possible to hide the gap neatly and to prevent drafts.
This review is about item#36058601.
Soundproofing, airtight work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 08:24:58
It is a very good product. The state of the cushion is also soft, and the adhesive tape attached is also firm and hard to peel off. It is excellent in airtightness and it is used for soundproofing work as well.
This review is about item#36058617.
Fill in the gap of the door
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 16:57:07
It has length and can be used with extra margin. We also have adhesive power and are considering additional purchase when necessary.
This review is about item#36058601.
Car audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 23:50:19
I used it to fill the gap when mounting the speaker. Originally attached sponge was in powder form and it was awful, but I would like to expect the durability of this product. In the future, we plan to use it for gaps between doors and trunks.
This review is about item#36058601.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soundproofing Tape
Sealing Tape
Nitto Eput Sealer No. 686
Sealing Tape, Outdoor
Waterproof Foam Tape
Density Foam Tape
Density Foam Tape
EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Sealing Tape
Gap Waterproof Tape
Density Foam Tape
Waterproof Soft Tape
Airtight Tape Gray
Rubber Door Packing
Waterproof Sealing Tape