Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BIG SCOOTER MB-67

BIG SCOOTER MB-67
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.70
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Tire change of signas
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 21:10:27
You can also defeat grip with confidence. The price is cheap and life repeats at 10,000 km. Although genuine chances are not reduced at all, the ride is worst and the rain slips. Even if the groove remains, we will recommend replacement. The movement will change.
This review is about item#36118214.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 08:35:50
It was the cheapest compared with other companies when thinking about shipping costs. It will cost from 23,000 yen to 25,000 yen in front and back after exchanging the tires at the motorcycle shop, but if you do it yourself, it costs only about 10,000 yen for the tire. I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#36118275.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 11:11:23
Until now, I used HOOPPRO, but the price is high, so I made it for this tire. Honestly I have never used IRC before, so I did not understand the previous evaluation. Because there was no mountain of tires I bought it temporarily but it is quite a good tire. I felt a little slippery until the surface of the tire was scraped, but it turned out to be a good tire to grip considerably after peeling off. I wonder if it will rain days like HOOPPRO too much? I am concerned how much you will grip in the winter afterwards. I think that I will continue to use this tire.
Because of tire wear on the front wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:24:42
I used Dunlop until now but changed this time to IRC tires this time. Since I was using an IRC tire at the time of trial, I decided on the price low. The exchange is next Sunday. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#36118257.
Used for private bike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 15:12:16
It is not too hard and not too soft, and if you are on a city ride enough price is appreciated.
This review is about item#17581822.
motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:11:27
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#36118257.
For my scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:46:48
It is a well-curving tire.
This review is about item#36118223.
Signon x F tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:49:16
I always buy this item. I can trust the grip well. Monotaro is cheap.
This review is about item#36118223.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 06:22:39
It is made in Japan and has a sense of security. I got lost as an Asian tire, but I decided to IRC tire, looking at various reviews.
This review is about item#36118214.
It is a tire for commuting motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 09:23:15
As expected it is very helpful if this price.
This review is about item#36118214.
Used for Signas x 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 12:48:53
It is cheap, I like the grip feeling well, I like it.
This review is about item#36118214.
Replacement tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 17:10:37
Signos X SE44J 2011 model I put it in the rear. I think that the price is good and good item.
This review is about item#36118214.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 00:54:15
The grip is high.
This review is about item#36118293.
Tire replacement work for playback request Majesty C
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 20:04:03
Although genuine was Michelin, I tried to make it a genuine stock of domestic manufacturers with security. It is relatively easy to exchange with a lever. Products of Made in Japan.
This review is about item#36118275.
Customers' tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 14:52:04
It is cheaper than the customer's tire store. Product is used without problems.
This review is about item#36118275.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 19:41:25
We exchanged the front and rear wheels of Grand Axis 100 at the same time. I run about 100 km after the exchange. Compared to genuine tires, the tread portion of the tire is round and it is light injury! I do not know that I do not skip so much, I do not know if the grip is good or bad, but I think that it will be the cheapest in the tires of this size and will be repeating next time. I hope to have at least 10,000 km on the rear wheel. Currently 26000 km, so I will aim for 36000 km. When I next repeat, I would like to review about holding a tire.
This review is about item#36118214.
Replacement tire for scooter
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 16:30:56
Purchased for scooter replacement. There is no particular problem until now. After that, I am concerned about the worn state.
This review is about item#36118223.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 09:22:26
I purchased it for the rear tire of Grom and installed it. I think that I grip a lot for the price. After all I am frank IRC! I think that it is a perfect tire maker for a small displacement bike.
This review is about item#36118275.
Tire wear exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 14:00:42
I bought it for a tire change to a friend's "Grand Axis 100". After all the domestic manufacturer tire, the quality is good. There is more grip power than genuine tire, you can use it with confidence on rainy days. The price was also bargain because it was cheaper than purchasing at auction.
This review is about item#36118223.
Wear · Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:45:02
I bought it for a tire change to a friend's "Grand Axis 100". After all the domestic manufacturer tire, the quality is good. There is more grip power than genuine tire, you can use it with confidence on rainy days. The price was also bargain because it was cheaper than purchasing at auction.
This review is about item#36118223.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire,
City Scooter CITY GRIP
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Scooter Tire
HOOP3 B03
Tire SCOOT SMART
Diablo Scooter
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire