Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BIG SCOOTER SS-530

BIG SCOOTER SS-530
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
It is used for Rr tire of Honda's phase.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:17:20
Since it is a genuine installed tire, there is nothing wrong with it. Space - 125 also uses IRC tires, but Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#40510443.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:07:09
It feels like grip is better than the previous tire. There is a sense of peace of mind relaxing moistly. I hope to last long.
This review is about item#36118372.
Attached to big scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:26:15
Price, grip, design, all are satisfactory.
This review is about item#36118372.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 08:16:38
Although IRC is plain, it is a tire of properly domestic !! and it is evaluated because there are almost no offsets. It has a high balance of grip, durability and damping characteristics against changes in conditions such as temperature. I am running 70,000 kilometers with three of the same scooters, because of the conditions of use I use at work. I have experimented with various tires, but among them the IRC tires are highly appreciated. As a disadvantage. Although it is not as much as air leaks, there is a tendency for cracks to enter the side when riding with a low air pressure of about 1.6 atm. Let's put the specified air pressure firmly (lol) Also, the tire purchased from Mr. Monotarou, the manufacturing was half a year ago, the surface was discolored! We ask for review of the preservation state. Did it make you cheap? (Lol)
This review is about item#36118406.
Scooter rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 07:22:31
There is no feeling to slide at the moment, there is no problem.
This review is about item#36118424.
Scooter rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 18:50:03
There is no feeling to slide at the moment, there is no problem.
This review is about item#36118424.
Used on Skywave
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 20:17:25
Used on the rear tire of the Sky Wave CJ 42. I feel a bit thinner than HOOP.
This review is about item#36118415.
Tire change of Majesty 250 bought in second hand
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 09:55:58
I use it for commuting without any problem.
This review is about item#36118406.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 13:56:14
You can use it with confidence because it is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#40510443.
Grand Majesty 400 Front
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:30:11
Ride comfort and grip Good price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#36118372.
For motorcycle maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 13:23:50
This time for the first time I knew the monotaro, I was looking for a tire but it was cheaper than anywhere I was satisfied very much earlier than anywhere! I am going to purchase all tools including tools now. I think it is absolutely recommended.
This review is about item#36118372.
Used as a daily foot
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 10:21:22
I do not know any difficult things at all, but I like the side with a solid feeling
This review is about item#36118354.
Used for commuting bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 21:56:28
IRC tire, was a regular tire of Honda motorcycle so it was cheap purchase, it was saved.
This review is about item#36118406.
Suzuki Skywave 250 JBK-CJ 46 A installed
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 08:22:58
I brought it to a nearby motorcycle store and exchanged it. Both front wheels and rear wheels were exchanged, and the labor charge was 9,030 yen with waste tire processing. Since I bought it at 10% OFF this time, the tire fee is 10,981 yen. Total was 20,011 yen. Generally, it seems that it takes 2 to 30,000 yen even with rear wheel exchange (BS etc.) alone, so I think that it was worth considerably. Before the exchange, because I bought a motorcycle for second hand, the front wheel was Dunlop and the rear wheel was Pirelli. After exchanging, the feeling that runs fit to the road surface and runs is transmitted as far as it can be seen. It is like touching the road. IRC is nice ~ is not it? I only ride the car when it is off, I think that it is enough tire.
This review is about item#36118372.
Used for Skywave 400
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 04:47:59
Before use, before replacement HOOP made in 2008 made in 15000 km, still about 1.5 mm grooves remained but exchanged due to partial wear and aged deterioration, even before the inspection. About 5000 km after exchanging, truly a brand new It is got rid of feeling rugged Satisfied with soft ride comfort, grip performance is also not particularly dissatisfied including wet. Lear is now Dunlop, but next time I will make it the SS 530 and make it the same stock before and after. It is a heavyweight silver wing genuine tire from scuba and it is inexpensive and domestically manufactured IRC does not manufacture radial tires even for four-wheel vehicles or two wheels, so it is compared with company B, company D, company M or company P Although it may not be, the quality and performance are quite high level, but it is a Japanese brand.
This review is about item#36118424.
Mounting on the rear of Forza MF08
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 18:58:34
I use a motorcycle regardless of the weather, but I have not found a particularly bad place. Because it is domestic, I can ride a motorbike with confidence.
This review is about item#36118406.
Scooter tire
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 20:59:00
It was an order made on June 2013 20th week 2013. I think that it is the timing of the order, but if the product is within half a year, product management · delivery control is considered to be sufficient.
This review is about item#36118354.
Attach to the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 22:05:57
Because it is genuine designation
This review is about item#36118424.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 23:14:02
Rain / dry grip performance is good. Ideal for commuting to work.
This review is about item#36118406.
Personal owned Bicque Scooter for rear wheel tires
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 16:47:53
Currently using the same tire and even in rain we grip so well that it is changing. I still have about 2 mm of mountains but I wish it was a vehicle inspection for safety. Because it is a consumable item, it is appreciated if the value drops a little more.
This review is about item#36118424.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire,
City Scooter CITY GRIP
HOOP2 B02
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Scooter Tire
HOOP3 B03
Tire SCOOT SMART
Diablo Scooter
HOOP2 PRO B02
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
HOOP3 PRO B03