Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heavyweight Tube

Heavyweight Tube
Sales Price: 26.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Fit on bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:13:37
It is solidly made and has a reputation. The punk risk seems to have decreased.
This review is about item#36120235.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:31:16
It's heavy It's a classic off-road that feels like the center of gravity will fall greatly
This review is about item#36120235.
Tire change / puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:11:15
As expected, there is only a heavy tube and it is thick and quite solid. IRC 's hard tube is cheaper than other stores. It is a repeater. ,
This review is about item#36120217.
I changed the tube at the same time as changing the tire.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:23:05
I am thinking whether it can prevent puncturing by rim striking even if running with low air pressure entering a considerably thick class in the tube. I always use this tube because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36120217.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:41:29
I have not used it yet but I think I want to use it for the next punk or tire change. It is awful when there is one reserve!
This review is about item#36120183.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 07:59:47
Motocross tire, with bead stopper in combination. There is a sense of security since it is quite thick. Assembling may be a bit tricky if you do not get used to it.
This review is about item#36120217.
When punctured
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:08:36
The hard tube of IRC is cheap compared to other companies' manufacturers and it is quite solid, too.
This review is about item#36120244.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 16:58:13
Usually I use ordinary tubes but can not be exchanged with the same sense Punk is absolutely not absolutely so it is best not to carry an extraordinary easy to exchange ordinary tube to spare
This review is about item#36120235.
Spare tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 19:53:01
Purchase stock as spare. I often use the IRC tire, so I tried the tube also IRC.
This review is about item#36120244.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:00:53
It was immediately delivered the next day from the order. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#36120217.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 10:13:12
I thought that I wanted a little puncture performance but I made it into a heavy tube, but rubber was thick and exchange was a little hard. I think that even a normal product was enough, but I will add a little bit of security.
This review is about item#36120217.
To a tire of a motocrosser
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 11:16:53
I love it because it is cheap. When exchanging a tire, it is stiff, but I am a little bit nervous, but I have never damaged the tube by bending a lever or punctured when driving.
This review is about item#36120183.
Turn off the car tube off
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 20:54:07
Because it is extremely thick and cheap, it is often used. Since the tube itself does not stretch compared with other manufacturer's items, I had a hard time at the beginning, but if you grab a knack, it is no problem.
This review is about item#36120217.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 14:42:24
It is inexpensive compared to other companies' products, and it looks good because it is boxed.
This review is about item#36120217.
Chuub exchange at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:37:55
Goods shipment was saved very quickly. I think the IRC tube is a much thicker firm product than other makers. I think it's okay to use it for a long period. I am using a variety of makers' tubes but I think that IRC is pricey and quality is good.
This review is about item#36120183.
Trial car rear tube
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 18:18:15
And it is more than twice as thick as the thick standard There seems to be strong, but puncture repair seems to be very difficult
This review is about item#36120217.
DT 125 R
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:44:26
Previously, I used Dunlop's heavy tube, but I bought it because IRC was cheaper.
This review is about item#36120183.
When replacing the front tire of the WR 250 R.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 12:56:49
I replaced it as soon as I removed the tire. It seems that there is more thickness than the previous normal tube, so worry about puncture of the tire seems to be less. Once, I bought a puncture prevention agent purchased with MonotaRO, so I'm glad that it will become a dual provision.
This review is about item#36120235.
A float
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:34:35
I am using IRC for a long time because it is relatively inexpensive. Depending on the course condition, there are times when it is possible to drop down to 0.3 pneumatic pressure so hard tubes are not used.
This review is about item#36120217.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 06:37:11
I love it because it is inexpensive and highly reliable in a heavy tube.
This review is about item#36120235.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Rim Tape
Tire Tube, Off Road
GP21/GP-22
SC TUBE, Scooters
TR011 TOURLIST
Off Road Tire
Tire Tube MC
Rim Lock Bead Stopper
Beadlock
Rimband
IX Series Tires
AT81
Light Rock