Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of For Drive Gloves Hook No.1005

For Drive Gloves Hook No.1005
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
My wife uses it every day under rubber gloves for cooking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:51:30
With a hook, it does not fall out. With 100% cotton, I am comfortable wearing.
This review is about item#36308002.
Security guard
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 21:29:21
I tried using it and I thought that it would be nice to have a slip stop next time
This review is about item#36308002.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:12:17
We purchase a slightly larger LL and respond to the shrinkage of washing and we use it until it rubs down.
This review is about item#36308027.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 15:35:13
It is thicker than I thought and the hand grip condition is very good. It does not shrink so much even when washing it.
This review is about item#36308011.
At the time of manipulation treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 12:53:44
Although I am doing the laundry many times, it is strong and beautiful, I am using a man but I seem to be good with M because my hands are a little small It looks good and feels good to work
This review is about item#36308002.
When looking around with facility security
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 19:00:30
It is very easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#36308011.
Traffic induction security service
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 14:07:54
It is even better if the use is exactly the same and the material is made of nylon. I think it would be unlikely that the price will increase, but I would like to purchase it at 200 yen per 1 nylon made.
This review is about item#36308011.
For drive
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 06:48:43
It makes bullets 1 Fabric is thin, Hook part is brittle Two handles are slippery and dangerous Danger 3 If you have latex processing on the handful side 4 If you have a larger size one more desired happy
This review is about item#36308027.
Traffic induction security service
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:22:55
I think that the price is cheap as a white glove with a hook. I think that it is even better if there is something made of nylon.
This review is about item#36308002.
Traffic induction security service
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:22:45
I think that the price is cheap as a white glove with a hook. I think that it is even better if there is something made of nylon.
This review is about item#36308002.
Government office relations
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 21:21:23
As with other people, it comes with a nylon bag, if there is a dice box 4 ★ It is ★
This review is about item#36308011.
Use for firefighting
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 17:09:33
Although it may depend on a maker, it is difficult to express whether it is a little thin, but I thought that the product would not change and I thought it was changed. If it is difficult to put in a box and dock it is possible to box. (Hope) I am indebted to you and thank you very much. Also, thank you when you have other needs.
This review is about item#36308002.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack
Wooly Nylon Gloves No.7300
Anti-Slip Gloves,
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Nylon Half Gloves No.3600
White Nylon Gloves
Nylon for dressing
Nylon W Gloves No.8000
High Grove
Drive gloves 12 twin pairs