Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sponge Buff 50phi

Sponge Buff 50phi
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used in Mini Angle Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:36:47
It is not hard and it is not too soft so it is used for polishing the details of the painted surface.
This review is about item#36564647.
Buffing after polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 23:33:45
Reasonable and satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#36564647.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 11:10:22
I hope there are specific details
This review is about item#36564647.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 08:18:57
It is a consumable item, this price is saved. Goods are solid and feel good.
This review is about item#36564647.
Shine of the interior of painted objects.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 19:45:33
Ideal for polishing the interior of painted objects. Because it is a consumable item, cost performance is also good feeling.
This review is about item#36564647.
Polishing of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 21:32:41
I am satisfied as a product, but I want it to be cheaper and a little more.
This review is about item#36564647.
Finish polishing
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 13:20:25
I also like genuine goods because it is similar durability. We will buy a bulk if you are a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36564647.
Polishing of painted surface
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 15:03:53
I want a little more strength in polishing paint with an abrasive. Or more convinced if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#36564647.
Glazing
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 08:46:37
Sponge and velcro stripped off without having even a minute, although it was small and easy to use.
This review is about item#36564647.
Automotive painting
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-06 09:15:40
It is brittle compared to other companies' products. It is enough for hobby use, but I think that it is somewhat unsuitable for business use ,,,.
This review is about item#36564647.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Buff Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Sponge Buff
Wool buff
Orbital Sander Base Pad
Sponge Buff
Urethane Buff
Wool disk
Mini Polisher Wool Buff
Urethane Buff
Magic disk phi 50
Urethane buff
2 inch Wool Buff
Sponge buff phi50
Sponge Buff 80phi