Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Step Slide Rails

Double Step Slide Rails
Sales Price: 11.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Repairing of wardrobe dance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:39:09
Easy without mounting difficult parts and special parts. The strength is perfect, opening and closing is smooth. Also, a firm click when you close it has a sense of security.
This review is about item#36291184.
drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:31:06
I thought that it was easier to handle and asked for it from the next.
This review is about item#36291166.
drawer
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 11:38:35
Since it is a thing that I bought before, there is no dissatisfaction with the thing itself, but the inside packaging was too complicated and the cardboard was delivered in full of holes. I will return it if there is a problem checking the operation.
This review is about item#36291184.
Draw out the workbench
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 12:58:09
It is very satisfying to be pulled out smoothly even when storing heavy objects.
This review is about item#36291184.
To work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:21:49
It is good to build, but I thought it would be better if there was explanation as to whether it could be used vertically or horizontally.
This review is about item#36291166.
For replacing the guide rails of the PC table
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 20:40:24
Because the guide rail of the keyboard base was damaged, it was replaced, but since the receiving base was metal, it was made more robust than before by shifting the hole position. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36291175.
Children's furniture withdrawal
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:28:13
I feel that the slide is smooth and firm, but the stopper is too hard when I pulled out the drawer. If you step on top, the shelf seems to fall down if you do not hold the shelf itself tightly. Also, it seems that it is necessary for a child to withdraw considerable power. Processing is necessary such as scraping a part of the stopper for a while.
This review is about item#36291166.
Under the table, printer storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 20:43:16
The desk is used for storage in a desk without narrowing the place where the printer is placed. Only when using it, use it out
This review is about item#36291202.
Kitchen slide rail
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:15:47
The price was also cheap, it was good. And durability is still to come. . .
This review is about item#36291202.
Drawer repair of work table
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 00:34:41
The rigidity of the rail was high, and the withdrawal of the drawer became very solid. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36291175.
Repair of personal computer desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 19:25:46
Though the thing where press processing reversed arrived, it was exchanged. Thank you for quick response. It works smoothly without big play.
This review is about item#36291184.
Desk drawer
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 21:52:27
I am very satisfied that the drawer can be opened and closed smoothly.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slide Rail S270
European Slide Rails
Slide Rail 17 New Series
Slide Rail
Center Slide Rail
Slide Rail S101
Three-step Slide Rail
Slide rail
Accuride: Slide Rail