Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm

Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 12:41:07
It is processed for parts packing and used. I think that it is abundant in size and easy to obtain.
This review is about item#36295201.
Securing the circuit board on the hot plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:28:01
I place a circuit board on my own hot plate for a stereoscopic microscope, and it is troubled if the circuit board moves easily to replace mounted parts etc. Therefore, as a non-slip thin heat-resistant silicone (emphasis on heat conduction) This thin 0.5 t is a big success. If the sticking effect disappears, it will be restored only by washing with water, so it can be used for a long time. The thicker one is, the temperature drops, it is easy to use because it is easy to bend (by the temperature difference of the front and back).
This review is about item#36295147.
Non-slip tray
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 23:54:52
It was good. I think that it was easy to use even if the seal was attached to the back. (Small size is being sold, but if you use more, it will be expensive, so I follow up with double sided tape.)
This review is about item#36295122.
Production of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:11:27
There is no need to investigate which shop handles it, and we deal with various things very much and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#36295156.
For crimping at thermal fusion
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:30:04
I have been asking machine manufacturers until now, but I was worried whether they could withstand use, but there is nothing wrong. Very cheap price The next day it arrived so it is a great help.
This review is about item#36295253.
Put on cut and paste to non slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 01:11:20
It was a feeling that meets expectations. Moderately soft, thin, slippery, high transparency. Combining transparent double-sided tape with this product, it is convenient to use for anti-slip such as transparent ruler. (This time it is used for slip prevention of self-made tool like transparent ruler.) Since it cut and pasted with cutter, surplus consumed this time still remains, but since it seems that other usability is also good, maybe repeat again There seems to be.
This review is about item#36295122.
Other silicone rubber reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:36:55
It can be saved because it can be ordered in small quantities. I will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#36295131.
Jig positioning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 11:14:22
It was easy to use size.
This review is about item#36295271.
Cover for seed removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 19:11:31
There was no problem with the product, but it was not what I imagined.
This review is about item#36295156.
Mass-production model material
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 10:18:13
Since it was written as milky white, I thought that it was an opaque white shade hue, but in fact it was a transparent color. It could not be used in our application. Translucent, etc. I think that notation is preferable.
This review is about item#36295122.
It is generally used for valves for flow rate adjustment of machines with low profile.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 16:39:44
Currently, I am testing the endurance and depending on the result it may take care of me again. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you.
This review is about item#36295122.
For repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 15:47:44
It was used for repairing internal tools. After ordering, I ordered it looking for something to arrive the next day. I felt that ease of use was good. I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36295147.
As a packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 10:53:46
Purchased as packing material up to 130 degrees. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#36295131.
Waterproof treatment of push button switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 14:41:33
I found the desired material and it is hot. First of all, it is searching with monotaro.
This review is about item#36295131.
Prototype for waterproofing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 18:26:20
I think that it is good if there is something about 0.2 to 0.5 mm thick. I feel good in robustness, I think that I want something good with glue.
This review is about item#36295131.
As product development experiment material, can you lower the cost in the case of mass purchase in the future?
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 14:59:06
It seems that 05 is stronger than 1 mm. Good feeling. Size of 60 x 60 size is effective if possible. Interviewing is good after obtaining the patent.
This review is about item#36295201.
Used for prototyping of product development
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 13:22:07
I was looking for a thin one of silicone material. As a result, we could not use it with a thickness of 0.5 mm. I wanted to try the thinner 0.1 - 0.3 mm sheet in stages, but I did not find such a product here. Although it was able to be found by other companies, it is extremely expensive, so if possible, I think that it would be extremely appreciated if it would be possible to arrange silicon sheets of 0.1 mm, 0.2 mm, 0.3 mm with cheap ones if possible.
This review is about item#36295122.
Cover of machine control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 14:18:59
I bought it as a cover so that pride will not enter the operation panel of the machine. I used to substitute Saran wrap before, but it quickly broke and did not become usable. This item is good because the thickness does not get well and pride too.
This review is about item#36295305.
Vibration proof washer can be made cheaply
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 17:45:37
I am satisfied very much that I can make as many of my favorite size of anti-vibration washers with this sheet and leather punch which I bought at 100.
This review is about item#36295122.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Rubber Sheet
Silicone Plate
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 2mm
EPDM Sheet, 0.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1mm
High-strength silicon sheet
Silicone ball