Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Convex With Stopper

Convex With Stopper
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 20
3 star 16
2 star 7
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Hobby woodworking work and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 22:13:26
It's easy to hold in hand when working, and the scale is very easy to see so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#36307564.
Scaffold construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:36:25
I bought it for keeping it in the tool box. It may be cheap. I am a little worried about durability.
This review is about item#36307564.
To measure veneers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:26:57
The size was reasonable, affordable, very convenient and the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#36307564.
Plumbing
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 20:27:01
There are several cases where the cutout sticks to the magnet and the dimension is not. If there is a tape measure without magnet with this amount, purchase several pieces
This review is about item#36307564.
Measurements such as sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:42:09
I am very thankful that the magnet is attached to the tip Good withdrawal also smooth
This review is about item#36307564.
Maintenance etc. of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 13:16:54
It is a very easy-to-use item. It was not broken even if it was handled somewhat roughly.
This review is about item#36307555.
Interior
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 11:00:02
Cost performance is very good. It is even better if the stopper stops in the form of "click" (click feeling).
This review is about item#36307555.
Measurement at ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:44:46
Because it is a simple design, it will not be bulky even if it is in your pocket. Even if I lose it I am not afraid that much, even if it can not be used for long, it seems useless. I think that it is good if this price can be used at this price.
This review is about item#36307555.
Dimension measurement of products such as sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:38:57
It is compact and lightweight so you can not mind a business trip. Although it is inexpensive, there is not a cheapness like a 100 yen shop I think that COSPA is sufficient because there is some durability.
This review is about item#36307546.
For light work such as packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:27:12
It is small and convenient when you want to measure length for a while. The price is also cheap so I have rolled a few pieces.
This review is about item#36307546.
Measurement etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:58:19
I bought cheap things because it will lose even if I purchase it many times but it is as easy to use as a high conveyance, I just purchased, so I do not know the durability
This review is about item#36307564.
Electric construction training at industrial high school
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:00:28
During use, the metal fitting at the tip breaks easily as it gets pulled out by removing the lock. Although purchased in large quantities at a low price, there is a fear that it can not be used in the actual test, and 4 to 5 pieces have been broken in a row. I hope to increase the strength of the tip.
This review is about item#36307546.
When cutting aluminum construction materials
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 18:47:53
We used 5.5 m, but the tape was weak and it was a disappointing product that did not last two days
This review is about item#36307564.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 14:55:20
I think that it is good for price, but what is durability like?
This review is about item#36307555.
Parts attachment etc. of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 14:41:32
It is convenient to measure the iron plate because it has a magnet at the tip. This time I bought more than one employee.
This review is about item#36307546.
Measurements of do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 20:37:05
For the price, it is easy to use with a magnet attached. I think it's good.
This review is about item#36307546.
Parts attachment etc. of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:08:46
Since the magnet is attached to the tip, it is saved because the measure does not fall when trying to stand up.
This review is about item#36307555.
Dimension measurement of building materials
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:11:40
Three pieces were purchased, but all the magnet parts at the tip were dislocated within one month, errors occurred in measurement, and the metal fittings ahead are weak and easy to deform
This review is about item#36307555.
At the time of measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:51:07
I can use it without problems. It is a very good product. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#36307564.
At the time of measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:43:42
I can use it without problems. It is a very good product. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#36307564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measuring Tape,
G Lock, With A Blister Pack
Convex Tape Measure
Measure Tape MagJacket
Measure
Tape Measure,
Tape Measure
Convex with rubber
Tape Measure
Convex Tape Measure
Measure Tape