Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hard Non Seal Chain 420 STD

Hard Non Seal Chain 420 STD
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Motorcycle · maintenance replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:51:17
If you ride a bike is a Japanese manufacturer that I do not think anyone does not know. Some people buy products such as Taiwan made with price, but the technology of manufacturers used also in the world Grand Prix is ​​also made use of this chain neatly. You should choose products that you can relieve because it is not a frequently exchanged part.
This review is about item#36304107.
Movement of work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 21:55:04
While adjusting, we are using. I am running smoothly.
This review is about item#36304082.
Chain exchange of Cub JA 10
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:58:22
Last time, DID's silver chain was exchanged at 14.000 km. It is the same 100L and a little inexpensive product, but I want to have 10.00km.
This review is about item#36304073.
Used for Cub 50
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 23:35:20
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#36304073.
For running of NSR 50
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:37:06
I like it at a very reasonable price. If there is a chance, thank you again.
This review is about item#36304082.
Used in the race
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:01:33
No trust in RK and no anxiety
This review is about item#36304082.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 01:24:10
It is helpful to buy the RK chain cheaply.
This review is about item#36304107.
Used as a part of a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 22:57:40
The item arrived immediately. The price is very cheap and satisfied. I bought it because the chain was rusty and stretchy. I think that durability is no problem because it is RK. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#36304107.
Chain exchange of little cub
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-01 17:49:04
I was exploring various sites, but this one was purchased because the RK chain was cheap. Before purchasing, I was thinking that it would be a better cheap chain of anonymous (no brand), but I thought that "JAPAN brand" would be nice if I consider riding for a long time, I attached this one. The impression is that the running sound is quiet, the initial elongation is also small, the resistance feeling is also small, and it is possible to run with a very good feeling. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#36304073.
Chain exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 00:58:42
Because it exchanges frequently, it is convenient to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#36304082.
I tried to change the chain of Cub 110, but ...
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 18:06:08
The response was from 50cc to 90cc. Since the current turnip was 110 cc, it could not be used. Disappointing.
This review is about item#36304073.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 09:24:14
I regularly exchange it so I am saved. I will do even more if 108L is also line up.
This review is about item#36304082.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Tire,
No Seal Chain 420, Silver
U Ring Chain STD
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Motorcycle Chain
Left Lever